What drives me?

As a young Kenyan, I have been through a lot. The biggest problem I see around is fellow youths giving up before they try. Well, today, I have a new gospel I want to share. The “gospel of hope”.

We tend to be skeptical about failure. But have you tried what your afraid of? The biggest problem with every human beings’ brain, is trying to stop us to achieve what we want to achieve. How? Doubt, belief in failure, that all in our minds.

Am not the best example but everyday I say I achieve whatever is put in front of me or what I dreamt when I began life on this Earth.

What are you views on this? Let’s share and help each other achieve the best in our lives…

Everything you want is on the other side of fear so just go for it. The worst that can happen is failure, which is acceptable coz everyone fails at something but what is not acceptable is not trying.

Very true, but my biggest wonder is why do we have doubts in life yet we can achieve anything we put our heart, mind and soul to? That’s my simple dilemma.

mwili una mapungufu lakini kwa akili haina. Kila mtu katika ulimwengu huu ana kitu kizuri na kibaya ndani yao. Puuza negativity na uangalie vyema katika kila kitu unachokiona.