What Do You Value Most In A Phone? Battery Life, Good Camera, Storage, Screen Resolution Or Processing Power?

AS for me they are in this order
[ol]
[li]Battery (4000mAH and above)[/li][li]CPU (Qualcomm Snapdragon 460 Minimum)[/li][li]Storage (32GB Internal Minimum)[/li][li]Camera (Primary 24 Megapixel Minimum, Secondary 13 MP)[/li][/ol]

1.Processor
2.Battery.
Nyamgondho ni weight

Storage ram na camera

Screen— lazima OLED na kama refresh rate ni 120hz, that is a plus! The screen is where you interact with your gadget most. At this point, almost all phones have adequate processor, battery and camera specs for everyday usage. We get sold everyday on higher quality cameras, speed etc. but when think back, these things do not matter anymore unless you are a gamer or social media buff posting the highest quality pics which most of us aren’t. Phones have reached the “good enough” state right now; hizo zengine ni looks, "extras’ and feel good elements ati I have the latest. Durability and software experience pia ni muhimu

Boss, all in one package. No aspect can substitute the other and all are important; RAM included.

Labda useme the aspects which have the least significance. My take:

1. Dedicated mem card slot
  2. IR blaster
  3. Weight
  4. Android version
  5. 3.5mm jack

Batary

That means it can’t be an iPhone, a Google Pixel or Huawei P-series flagship. Btw vanilla flagship devices will have a maximum of 4000 mAh. Only the “Plus” versions - which are niche devices anyway-have larger batteries.

I still maintain that if you find you have a phone with a battery bigger than 4500 mAh, chances are you are struggling financially.

Please tell. How and why?

1.good processor
2.Sensors especially magnetometer or even ir for remote applications.
3.Memory 32Gb minimum
4. RAM >=2Gb
5.battery currently >=4000mAh
6. Screen 1080p resolution however for budget consideration 720p can do fine if the other conditions are met.

Perhaps because no expensive phone has a battery larger than 4500 mAh. And 90% of devices with a battery bigger than 4500 mAh have an equal/poorer battery life than some devices with 3300 mAh to 4500 mAh. In short there is no realistic benefit of buying a phone with a bigger battery.

Mimi bora naeza piga simu, naeza text na kuingia online. Sihitaji kitu ingine kwa simu.

Your single medium of interaction with your phone is the screen. Unless your eyes are used to seeing crappy stuff, then the irreducible minimum for any decent guy with decent eyes is a FHD+ Super Amoled Screens. Battery and Processor comes next, though as it has been said above there, today’s phones function decently. But I cant use anything with less than 4500mah and SD 675. Memory and RAM follow. I wouldn’t use anything with less than 6GB RAM and 128GB onboard storage. That’s enough for me. Of course will want to snap pics once in a while, but with the abive specs, camera is automatically decent.

Display is everything. Display dictates everything. By display I mean screen specs. No manufacturer will ever put an expensive display on a phone with other cheap features.

I don’t know where this disease came from that the bigger the battery capacity, the longer the phone will last on charge. Of course it makes sense theoretically but there’s more to a battery life than its capacity. Wingi wa maziwa sio utamu wa chai

Processor msuri, storage nono apa obvious ram zinapelekana, display size yake si kitu natafuta bag juu haitoshei mifuko alafu sasa build quality ndio itasema kaa nitabeba ama ouwess

Bora nisinyongwe ju ya phone,heri nitusiwe ju ya kubeba simu iko under par:D:D:D

Kinyos hivi ndio hua unajitetea wateja wakikuona na tekno?

Wapi,natumia mulika mwizi ya 2009 aiseh

Bora YOM = Current year.

1. Screen
  2. Ram
  3. Rom
  4. Processor
  5. Physical nature (I hate notches)
  6. Camera

So

Unabuy phone every year??