What do you think about this?

My name is Kimberly Samaroo and I am raising money for my Volunteer trip to Kenya from July 9th- July 29th, 2016. It is with great blessing that I am spending 3 weeks in Massa Mara. I am excited to take part on this journey of a life time building a school, working on water well systems and working on the agriculture. This has always been a dream of mine because I want to be the change. This money will be used to pay for my ticket there and back, followed with my medical aid and insurance. I plan to have collected all my money before the trip. This trip means the world to me as I am graduating high school this year as well and wanting to get out of the real world. My goal is to show love an affection to everyone, so that I can cause a chain reaction. I am so thankful for this opportunity of a life time and will be sure to keep everyone in my heart as this journey begins.

https://www.gofundme.com/KenyaJuly

https://2dbdd5116ffa30a49aa8-c03f075f8191fb4e60e74b907071aee8.ssl.cf1.rackcdn.com/10947595_1461701361.0039_funddescription.jpg

https://www.facebook.com/kimberly.samaroo.5
https://twitter.com/kimberlysamaroo

Tuko mazishi ya ule mnyanye…wacha kutusumbua

nothing

Ntafund hio kitu ikam.

Kama hawezi afford ticket yake, kujenga shule na hizo zingine ataweza… Upuss

auze io watch a buy ticket…

Afanye akikuja, tunamngoja sana

I think am not supposed to think anything.

next year she will probably get a fiance who will tell all his relatives how good she is and she was a virgin till she met this fool who eventually broke her virginity and her heart and that afterwards she didnt believe in love untill she met him and now she is a born again virgin who wants that special someone forever…then comes the face that guy makes kwa honeymoon akiingiza shovel kwa borehole

Hiyo Massa Mara ni wapi?

Kama hawezi afford ticket hio shule itajengwa aje

Nigerian con men at work

That is a con, she is too old in that pic to claim that she is finishing high school this year.

Wazungu are usually older not to say she is not a con

there’s someone on twitter by that name that almost fits the profile…

osungu ina shida nyingi for an american high school almost graduate

i choose not to think anything here…sometimes it’s good to be nice…

Damn!!! The eyes and lips zinaweza…

There’s no way that girl can still be in high school.

Kwanza arudi shule ajue kuandika insha