You voted for Ruto’s presidency.

So ?

Ruto Tano Tena 2027.

What’s your point?

There are people who voted for Ruto in 2022 despite wise counsel. They are now masquerading as victims after destroying our businesses in their excitement. 2027 will be my opportunity kurudisha mkono. Nitapigia Ruto kura tuteseke wote.

what was the wise counsel. tungechagua raila amgekuwa maiti saa hii. He would have spent the last two years in hospital getting blood exchanges, and serious chemotherapy. in short, raila angeanza kufa from the first day he took office.

his government would been a total disaster like we see with ODM. So what’s your point, tungechagua maiti badala ya muongo?

And dont tell me martha karua would take over. Ile vita ingekuwa imetoka saa hii, martha karua would be mysteriously replaced by a luo, which would ofcourse lead to more shenanigans and disaray

The policy is even protecting maskini crossdresser Malaya WA matako @CARTHONZWENY akienda kuuzia mwarambao exhaust na mdomo firibi

You should remain silent uwache afanye kazi ulimpatia

Lazima waskie vile tuliskia, hata sisi tuwe pande ya ushindi.

UONGO!

Buana stop projecting tugege nonsense on the good folks from the lakeside. A lot of ODM fellas save for Babu do not have the balls to disappear anybody. Martha ia quite vicious herself unless you were born last night

Ona ujinga sasa. Why do you get the impression that Ruto and Raila were the only options? So in your estimation, whoever opposed Raila was definitely a Ruto supporter and vice versa?

mimi huwa sioni shida na that policy, actually more and more kenyans should be shipped huko at least tupate some common sense. Maybe then we will be productive enough to build our nation.

Lakini its the same policy the spaniards under mzito Franco had, exporting cheap labor, its still the same policy across eastern Europe

You had to wait for that jooieh tabloid to tell you how to think huh

Of course it’s not the finest thing to do but for now it’s the wisest. All these overeducated restless yutmen walikataa discipline ya NYS . Now the best nabii can do for them is take em where there are jobs. Munajua low hanging fruit sio? Expecting nabii to stabilise the shilling, institute projects kama boma yangu, maintain a positive economic outlook while industrialising within 5 years won’t be possible .
He is doing what he can with what he has. Actually muone the positives

1. Less unemployment
  2. More foreign exchange, stronger shilling
  3. Global exposure for the lucky ones
  4. Reduced inheritance wrangles
  5. Improved mental health
  6. Promotion of Kenya as a source of quality workers, will pay off forever like for Sri Lankans

Think guys don’t just use your lizard brain

Raila saved Ruto. Now what?

Hio imekua countered na hii . Uyu kasongo ni mkora sana. https://x.com/Kenyans/status/1988979859192942960?s=20