What can we do to raise our IQ levels?

Guys, seriously, what can Kenyans do to raise our IQ levels? We can’t do anything much as a country with our average IQ of 75

One quick solution I can think of is the government to do a massive campaign to clamp down on beating children. Beating children has been shown to lower IQ by 5 points. It should become a serious offense to beat children, carrying a few years of jail time. And gava can do a big media campaign to sensitize people on this

What other solutions can you think of?

Ban tugeges from voting.

Tone down religion.
Most religious fanatics have low IQ.
All the greatest inventors in history were not brainwashed by religion.
Anybody preaching on the roadside or in public transport should be whipped.

The quickest way is to change the content we consume.

:smiley: ni kama kuuliza how can we make our girls more beautiful. Yaani umekaa chini ukaona uulize hii swali as if there’s a manual with steps to follow?

The African is fucked.
Most Kenyans waddle in ignorance that is state-sponsored, religion-incubated and family-instigated.
I think the best way forward is to have the right people in charge.
If you have a Bible-Thumper for President and a Miracle-Worker First Lady, what sudden spikes in national IQ do you expect?

These European/Asian countries that got it right seem to have understood the importance of having the right people in charge. Those people then make changes structured on improving the welfare of the people.
Best example? China.

Eugenics is the only way - voluntary sterilisation programs to get low IQ sheboon monkeys like @TrumanCapote to stop propagating tuckertucker DNA

There is only one solution. Breeding with white people and the Japanese. Give them physicality and get brains in return.

Hiyo ni operation ya 10000 years minimum.

Hii mambo ya IQ is over stated. If you eat well as a kid without having any genetic defects you will be fine. Imperialists and colonizers wanawaambia nyinyi ni wajinga mnasema yes massa.

The problem is genetic but it has more to do with mental illness than with IQ. Knee Garrs are essentially psychopaths

@Aka mpole tuwaambie ama tungoje Flynn effect?

Your assumption is flawed. I have met several Europeans and Japanese who are not smart upstairs.
Secondly, I believe we Africans have the intelligence it’s just that we don’t put it into use due to the climate we have in Africa. The hot and warm environment throughout the year encourages laziness as we don’t have winter weather.

I believe mzungu evolved due to the short warm months; hence, he had to use his intelligence to survive during the winter seasons. My reasoning is to look at countries within the tropics both in South America, and Africa, then check countries like Italy especially southern Italy, southern Spain, and Portugal then reference with north hemisphere countries like Denmark, and Norway.

You might say what about blacks in South Africa, blacks exported to the US during the slave trade, blacks in the Caribbean; I believe we have evolved in over 2000 years because of warm weather so most of us don’t put intelligence into working.

@magreb alisema it is the height of incompetence and total disregard of human affairs to have a well educated chap like him line up to vote with uneducated yellow and protruding teeth peasants

Why waste time educating the boy? His entire existence is based on worshipping those he believe are higher than him and money

It’s simple. Ensure that each child gets a balanced and adequate diet in order to eradicate, not just mental but also physical stunting. Malnutrition is a big problem!

How old are you? 16 year old teenage girl? Pussy nigga conduct yourself like a real man.

niaje kigege

Before gulf states discovered oil, there was a near exact correlation between temperature and economy

Pole, but that’s the only way to lead progressive society, Like it or Not.