"We will stop a Trump presidency!" said FBI agent to his mistress.

Deep state tried to stop Trump but failed horribly.

NEWS
[li]Facebook[/li][li]Twitter[/li][li]Google[/li][li]Facebook Messenger[/li][li]WhatsApp[/li][li]Email[/li][li]Copy[/li][/ul]

[SIZE=7]Texts reveal disgraced FBI agent told lover ‘we’ll stop’ Trump[/SIZE]
By Bob Fredericks
June 14, 2018 | 1:12pm | Updated

https://thenypost.files.wordpress.com/2018/04/peter-strzok-lisa-page.jpg?quality=80&strip=all&w=1236&h=820&crop=1
Peter Strzok and Lisa PageCNP

A top FBI agent involved in the investigation of Hillary Clinton’s e-mails told a colleague in 2016 that “we’ll stop” Donald Trump from becoming president, according to the Justice Department’s inspector general.
The explosive comment came during an exchange of text messages between agent Peter Strzok and his lover, FBI lawyer Lisa Page, in August 2016, IG Michael Horowitz’s reportrevealed Thursday.
“[Trump’s] not ever going to become president, right? Right?!” Page texted Strzok.
“No. No he won’t. We’ll stop it,” Strzok responded.
Despite the stunning anti-Trump comments, Horowitz said he found no evidence that the pair’s political views carried over into their work on the investigations into Russian election meddling and Clinton’s improper use of a private e-mail server while she was secretary of state.
“We did not find documentary or testimonial evidence that improper considerations, including political bias, directly affected the specific investigative actions we reviewed,” Horowitz said in the report.
But, he added, “The conduct by these employees cast a cloud over the entire FBI investigation.”
Special counsel Mueller removed Strzok from the probe into the Trump camp’s possible collusion with Russia after the texts were discovered, and Page has since left the FBI.
Despite the IG’s conclusion that their personal views did not influence their work, the White House and GOP lawmakers pounced on the revelation as proof that the FBI was permeated with Trump haters.
“I think it points out the political bias that the president’s been talking about . . . and we’re glad they’re looking into it,” White House press secretary Sarah Huckabee Sanders said.
Sen. John Kennedy said on Fox News, “In Louisiana, we call that bias, we don’t call that objective.”
House Oversight and Government Reform Committee Chairman Trey Gowdy of South Carolina said in a statement that the report shows “an alarming and destructive level of animus displayed by top officials at the FBI.”
“Peter Strzok’s manifest bias trending toward animus casts a pall on this investigation . . . His bias impacted his decision-making and he assigned to himself the role of stopping the Trump campaign or ending a Trump presidency,” Gowdy said. “This is not the FBI I know.”
But Strzok’s lawyer, Aitan Goelman, defended his client’s work at the FBI.
“After a yearlong investigation that included a review of millions of communications and interviews of scores of witnesses, the IG concluded that there is no evidence that the political views of Special Agent Strzok and others in the FBI impacted the handling of the Clinton e-mail investigation,” Goelman said in a statement to Fox News.
“As the report notes, Special Agent Strzok, in particular, was consistently thorough and aggressive, sometimes to the point that put him at odds with senior officials at the Department of Justice.”

[SIZE=6]FBI agent who wanted to ‘stop’ Trump has really just helped him[/SIZE]

https://nypost.com/2018/06/14/fbi-agent-who-wanted-to-stop-trump-has-really-just-helped-him/

Peter Strzok is proof that the “deep state” made up of permanent Washington officials working their will against political types supposedly out to get Trump is a real phenomenon — and that it’s just as much derp state (Twitter wag Kate Hyde’s term) as deep state.
See, here’s the thing. Trump did get elected. What’s more, Strzok himself told Page in a text that when it came to the Russia probe, “my gut sense and concern” told him “there’s no big there there.”
Trump is fortunate in his political enemies. He ran against the worst possible Democratic candidate. And these revelations from Derp State Strzok are deeply threatening to the political and institutional viability of the Mueller probe itself — the very thing Democrats and left-liberals have spent the past year praying might do him in.
Did I call him a schmuck? Strzok is the ultimate shlimazel — a Yiddish term for a clumsy oaf who trips himself up at every turn. Strzok reassured his mistress that he’d stop Trump. He didn’t do it in 2016. And he may have contributed to not stopping Trump in 2020.
By the way, they’re no longer an item.

And Trump is livid…

https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/874276197357596672/kUuht00m_normal.jpgDonald J. Trump
@realDonaldTrump

7h
“The highest level of bias I’ve ever witnessed in any law enforcement officer.” Trey Gowdy on the FBI’s own, Peter Strzok. Also remember that they all worked for Slippery James Comey and that Comey is best friends with Robert Mueller. A really sick dea

https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/874276197357596672/kUuht00m_normal.jpgDonald J. Trump
@realDonaldTrump

7h
Why was the FBI’s sick loser, Peter Strzok, working on the totally discredited Mueller team of 13 Angry & Conflicted Democrats, when Strzok was giving Crooked Hillary a free pass yet telling his lover, lawyer Lisa Page, that “we’ll stop” Trump from becoming President? Witch Hunt!
View details ·

@realDonaldTrump

8h
Why was the FBI giving so much information to the Fake News Media. They are not supposed to be doing that, and knowing the enemy of the people Fake News, they put their own spin on it - truth doesn’t matter to them!
View details ·

Donald J. Trump retweetedhttps://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/874276197357596672/kUuht00m_normal.jpgDonald J. Trump
@realDonaldTrump

Jun 16
The IG Report totally destroys James Comey and all of his minions including the great lovers, Peter Strzok and Lisa Page, who started the disgraceful Witch Hunt against so many innocent people. It will go down as a dark and dangerous period in American History!
View details ·

Meanwhile Strzok has decided to testify.

[ATTACH=full]177054[/ATTACH]

@patco, yaani you’re not only the first to comment on your thread, you’re also the second one. Iko waya zimeguzana mahali kwa kichwa. It’s like wanking to your own shadow and jizzing all over it. Seek help

[ATTACH=full]177066[/ATTACH]

I’ve never understood this point being propagated here that all jobs at least … at least ALL manufacturing jobs have left America and been offshored to China, whereas every weekend, every Saturday and Sunday Natgeo bombards us with these Megafactory documentaries wakiwa na Discovery. Hizi hapa:

Ama hio sio manufacturing? Ama ni fake news? Those factories employ thousands of Americans. Juzi walileta BMW America factory plant one of the most advanced car manufacturing and assembly plants on earth. Where they do stuff on BMWs you can’t find anywhere else on earth, right on U.S. soil. Walileta ya Boeing and the statistics from that company line were simply mind-boggling. The size and scope of work… just out of this world. America is number 1 in manufacturing. Absolutely no doubt about that.

Meanwhile in the unregulated sweatshops of ChingChong land where greedy manufacturers run to make an easy buck, @Deorro ndio hio FOXCONN yako:

Ati unasema nini?

Where they do stuff on BMWs you can’t find anywhere else on earth
please enlighten us on the things… Inakaa Germany wamelalia maskio :smiley:
Meanwhile at Boeing
[ATTACH=full]177091[/ATTACH]
As we cross to Mehiko

Mexico’s biggest and fastest-growing carmakers aren’t American brands like Ford and General Motors’ Chevy. The biggest Mexican carmaker is Nissan, and the newest plants belong to Audi and Kia, with big BMW and Toyota plants in the pipeline.
Ni hayo tu kwa sasa…

village sponsor don’t you know patco is a genius? Don’t you know that by now? Nimekuwekea BMW ndio ujue foreign companies of repute pia wameinvest U.S… sio hii mambo ya watu kusema ati all foreign companies are going east to China, wanakuja U.S. pia! Lakini hio point imekupita vwoop ati ukadhani Patco ame stammer. Hizi essay mimi huandika hapa huwa nimefikiria sana kabla niandike. Watu hukimbia kucomment na huja ingest ni nini exactly nimesema. Ati unaona fala hapo ame stammer…

Jana niliuliza Amused in one of my essays if population size determines the most dominant community in a country like he was saying of the expanding Mexican population in the U.S., then the Indians and Sri Lankans and Bangladeshi workers in Dubai would be calling the shots right now since they form 70% of the population in Dubai vs a paltry 25%for the emirati and we all know they don’t!

Mjamaa alilenga ati ni essay haina point na hatasoma na akaendelea tu kupayuka Mexicans will dominate in the U.S. na nikaitwa immature. Hakujibu swali na mimi sibishanagi.

Yako na Amused na wengineo sijui mie, I have no beef with America, China, Mexico or anyone else, Just Trump.
The BMW plant I assume you’re talking about is the one that is in South Carolina, that expanded under Obama administration; with the largest production volume in the US. As we speak Trump is already attacking German automakers in the US, to what I presume is a form of purge ati ndio local motor vehicles zichukue that position.
Vita yako ya Amuriken vs Jaina mie siko….So endelea kufikiria sana, ni msuuri saidi…

Aah kumbe ume google ukajionea kuna BMW America sio BMW Germany pekee ina exist? That’s great. I hope umeona pia that they incorporate AMERICAN INSPIRED TECH AND MODIFICATIONS to American BMWs and thats why I said : “where they do stuff on BMWs you can’t find anywhere else on earth”.

Lakini kama hujaona hio stuff ni sawa pia.

And believe it or not village sponsor… believe it or not, nilijua utataja Obama.

I even wanted to comment before hand but I held back. Anyway that BMW plant you speak of added 1000 jobs in 2017… KEYWORD: 2017, under the Trump administration. 2017!

https://www.cnbc.com/2017/06/26/bmw-adding-1000-jobs-at-south-carolina-plant.html

Yeah yeah tumezoea kusikia that all the good things happening in the Trump era ni juu ya Obama policies. Hio tushaskia. Just like Rao taking credit for the sgr, yep, “ni mimi nilianzisha wakati wa nusu mkate!”

Question is since Trump is so evil si hawa investor wangetoroka wote, why come in the Trump era knowing he is such a terrible leader?

In 2016 under Obama the U.S. lost 34,000 manufactiring jobs. In 2017 under Trump America regained 138,000 jobs! FACT.

Is Trump keeping his promises on manufacturing?

And BMW America is just one example, there are numerous foreign companies bringing new business to the U.S. Factories hazijengwi China pekee. Porsche America, Toyota America, Sony America… In fact Sony’s portfolio in the U.S. is huge. Sony U.S. just bought a huge stake in EMI music publishing for billions showing her confidence in Trump’s America. Sony isn’t leaving America! And these are just foreign investors I’m quoting for the sake of this argument.

Toyota America alone employs over 7000 people in the U.S. In 2017 under Trump they opened a new headquarters that will add 4000 jobs in Texas.

http://corporatenews.pressroom.toyota.com/releases/toyota+opens+billion+dollar+north+american+headquarters+texas.htm

So this myth ati no jobs are coming to the U.S. under Trump remains that: a myth.

We also note that this positive jobs trend is not something that began in January, or even since the election. As we have noted previously, the economy added more than 250,000 new jobs a month in 20 of the 96 months under President Obama. Overall, the nation’s economy added 11.5 million jobs under Obama, including a record 76 straight months of job growth — which was extended to 77 months in February.
factcheck.org
Haya, tuendelee. Mimi sitakuletea paragraphs za Kelele… Straight to the point…

Sio hizo link zote nimeweka wamekosea tuamini this factcheck.org… hehehe sisemi kitu.

new york times which trashes Trump on a daily basis, uliza Amused ni customer yao sana, 3 days ago ilibaki wametii ati Trump anafanya kazi, wewe na FactCheck.org mnatwambwa nini na article mzee mzee za March 2017? The man was 2 months into the job si angalau mtoe report hapo September 2017 hivi… March?

3 days ago, New york times trump hater number 1 wamesema hivi in very hateful language:

https://mobile.nytimes.com/2018/06/15/business/economy/survey-trump-economy.html

But wametii. Unemployment rate at its lowest.

Wewe huoni what factcheck has pointed out. The growth has been steady since Obama’s administration. But hamtaki kuona hio. Even that Toyota plant, do you think they just woke up one day and said, “Look!! Trump is president, quick! lets move there” It took ages of meticulous planning. Wacha kutubeba ivi village Elder…

Lowest since who? Fact remains the trend began since Obama’s administration, and you can’t wipe that away, deal with it…:slight_smile:

Hii yako ya july 2017 je?
[ATTACH=full]177136[/ATTACH]
That even cements the fact that the progress was in the works during Obama’s administration…:D:D:D MBAFFFFF!!

Even factcheck.org agrees:

Economic Growth
The economy is growing faster under Trump.
The economy grew at an annual rate of 3.2 percent during the third quarter of 2017, according to the most recent official estimate by the Bureau of Economic Analysis.
That 3.2 percent growth-rate estimate is more than double the 1.5 percent growth recorded for the full year of 2016. And it’s even higher than the 2.9 percent real growth recorded in 2015, the best full-year figure for the Obama years.
It remains to be seen whether growth in the final three months of 2017 continued at the 3.2 percent rate. The Bureau of Economic Analysis releases its first, preliminary estimate for the fourth quarter and all of 2017 on Jan. 26. Currently the “GDP Now” forecast produced by the Federal Reserve Board of Atlanta projects that the fourth quarter rate will come in at a 3.4 percent rate.
Trump has promised t

https://www.factcheck.org/2018/01/trumps-numbers/

BMW state of the art plant
Toyota State of the art Plant
Obama administration… let Trump beat that ndio Tujue he’s the man behind the economy growth. Otherwise how did the Carrier jobs he was saving go so far, sijaona updates ndio nimpe kudos for that…

which carrier jobs? Give credit where its due. This bisiness of you Obama fans stealing Trump’s thunder is just low. You don’t like the man but you want to steal his successes.

In what way is Obama implementing American policy today and yet he’s no longer president? In what way? Trump has been deleting him and his many messes since day one so how do you claim it’s Obama’s work? On what grounds?

BMW America was talking of expanding their plant in 2014 but they waited until Obama left and then immediately expanded after Trump won. If they were confident in Obama why wait until the next guy gets in?

Your argument holds no water at all! What were they waiting for since 2014? The same with Toyota they’ve been around all those years but expanded immediately Trump became president. A sign of confidence. And Toyota president told Trump that he will start building a brand new Toyota factory in Alabama this year 2018, what does that tell you? Mbona hawakujenga wakati ya Obama? If Toyota was so confident in Obama they would have built that new plant in 2008 when he first became president.

Next mtasema Obama is behind the Trump Kim Jong Un handshake.Hio ni upus! Even Kibaki or Raila can’t claim they built outer ring road or the sgr or the langata road bypass. They simply can’t. They can’t also take credit for investors who have come to Kenya under Uhuruto. Hio sio wao. Nyinyi watu wa Obama mwache hii upus yenu ya kujipendekeza even where you have no business! Mtaanza kusema Obama shook kim jong un’s hand first.