Someone having a great body and being a piece of shit human being is no excuse to continue dating. You’re not a mental institution of correcting lifelong bad upbringing. Stop making thots and idiots feel important because they have bulging buttocks
This is underrated truth. These women are badly damaged filth, look at @TrumanCapote and @rexxsimba they are the ones breeding such filth
Yugni
August 28, 2025, 3:59am
Sidewinder:
…y and being a piece of shit human being is no excuse to continue dating. You’re not a mental institution of correcting lifelong bad upbringing. Stop making thots and idiots feel important because they have bulging buttocks
FB_IMG_17563424435071080×1295 85.6 KB
This is underrated truth. These women are badly damaged filth, look at @TrumanCapote and @rexxsimba they are the ones breeding such filth
Sir, I love @TrumanCapote and @rexxsimba . They are my best friends in Kenya
Sidewinder:
…y and being a piece of shit human being is no excuse to continue dating. You’re not a mental institution of correcting lifelong bad upbringing. Stop making thots and idiots feel important because they have bulging buttocks
@TrumanCapote is a good measure of how the average 16 year old girl actually thinks.
Moxmox
August 28, 2025, 4:47am
@Sanchez11 ulihama nyumba ya mama ama bado unapaka sabuni fudhi
Tafuta jokes ingine…hii line imekuwa stale elder
Moxmox
August 28, 2025, 4:50am
Niaje serial masturbator. Bado unalipia rent malaya wa luthuli with hairy bodies?
Jack_Black:
… mental institution of correcting lifelong bad upbringing. Stop making thots and idiots feel important because they have bulging buttocks
@TrumanCapote is a good measure of how the average 16 year old girl actually thinks.
My sweetheart @TrumanCapote is not a child. She just refuses to get into a serious relationship with a blackman. What dhe doesn’t know is that delaying relationship can cause emotional stunting. Just like trees need the wind to become strong so does the human. Kapote Kam ni kuvunje moyo ulie ukuwe strong
VIDEO
Mikymas:
…rumanCapote is a good measure of how the average 16 year old girl actually thinks.
My sweetheart @TrumanCapote is not a child. She just refuses to get into a serious relationship with a blackman. What dhe doesn’t know is that delaying relationship can cause emotional stunting. Just like trees need the wind to become strong so does the human. Kapote Kam ni kuvunje moyo ulie ukuwe strong
Why are you giving me an explanation? I don’t care about capote.
@Sidewinder :
You KNOW by now that I really have no patience to deal with Low Caliber Juvenile Fools like you ..
.. IGNORED ..
So ..
See you on 01 July 3025 ..
Mbona Mikymas anasound kama kapotty?
Two shall become one. Mili ikishikana akili zinafanana. Mimi na @TrumanCapote hunigiana kama tusufuria in the ether
Sidewinder:
I’m all about junguus, nyash blame your ferrow Chimpanzee They’re obsessed with it.
Mikymas:
…rumanCapote is a good measure of how the average 16 year old girl actually thinks.
Umeamua hauta heshimu side hen wa babako kijana?! Can you respect your father’s concubine before utolewe kwa will.
Mikymas:
Black men and serious relationship is inversely proportional.
Imekuwa kama zile acting za primary school za kufungua mlango imaginary inalia konyweee alafu ati akifunga inalia kobokobo. Jokes za 1971
TrumanCapote:
…a mental institution of correcting lifelong bad upbringing. Stop making thots and idiots feel important because they have bulging buttocks
I’m all about junguus, nyash blame your ferrow Chimpanzee They’re obsessed with it.
Sasa juu am half junguu umenipangia aje