Resist cashless systems at all costs, hivi ndivyo nganya zitashikwa na ushuru
Its a world order kizee. Heard of digital coin? That way no one will escape the drag net of taxation. And the government will monitor your income to spending. Hautafuka na privacy ever unless urudi enzi ya barter trade…unaletea single mother shopping ndio akifungulie server
its coming lakini huku kenya it will still take time to be implemented.
sisi apa Stockholm cash ni very less, mostly credit card ama debit cards… but get me wrong cash still flow but very minimum…
Mimi nilitoa mpesa kitamboooo sasa huku ni withdraw ama cash pekee
Uncle Trump alikataa maneno ya digital currency
Sakayo wants to tax the matatu fare.
Imagini ulipe 50bob halafu upate email ya KRA ati unafile nil lakini mpesa inaonyesha ulilipa fare
Hence the need to resist mdau. Cash, as far as I know, is legal tender and is to be used to settle debt demands under law. Personally I use cash to pay, and demand cash in payment. If the other party insists on cashless I always decline doing business with them, unless its free money I’m getting.
-
Very important for nyeuthiz to get used to and accept that we, individually, as a nation, as black Africa countries, are totally powerless to do anything against the globalists CBDC/Digital ID agenda and whatever noise we make doesn’t count for shit.
-
Kenya, a long time dependable puppet of the west, is probably the Africa lead country from where the WEF are testing/implementing stuff
@RV_Pundit there is a way to frustrate them individually. Insist on cash cash cash all the time. The more they see people have resorted to cash it becomes hard to introduce the DC. Its not about going to the streets but every individual to frustrate them. One thing you should know is that those elites fear the masses.
Look at Covid vaccines. A huge majority of Kenyans shunned them despite Mutahi Kagwe’s threats. The whole scheme failed. No group/cabal of people can control others. It happens because we the ‘masses’ are lazy (and not afraid, contrary to popular belief) to resist. All control held by leaders/elites is by implied agreement, not by some special knowledge or force, and when people decide to take back power no leader, no matter how ‘powerful’ they are, can stop it.
https://x.com/gabrieloguda/status/1750745882172248448?s=20
And chant down Babylon