Wanguru to run for presidency

Uyu apana,na vile alituosha na mwosho mmoja,sasa imagine akiwa president.

Pesa ya nys scambag wacha irudi circulation

My community doesn’t vote for women.

11 Likes

Huyo aoshe panty awache kutunukishia coomer. I will never vote for a woman president. Martha coomer proved to us they are incompetent. Gen Z were killed without even giving a statement to condemn it.

Ruto has sent so many distractions to divert us from Sifuna/Babu weekend triumph and divert us mockery /failure of Blood/bread based Linda Tumbo Rally!

The killings ,failed intimidation of those opposition leaders.,how they caused embarrassiment and humilation by outsmarting the low iq Omollo govt sponsored goons at Kisumu airport

Hio thumbnail haiweziconvince ata mluya pale ingo kuclick ama wamanuthu pale mungetho kuclick

Poorly thought out

Too bad women gang up for their own, men split their votes.

We should never allow women in power. That’s an anomaly. Unless they have households they are leading as househeads and fucking their men, and providing for the men

Nyamu, Omanga etal are classic examples of what we expect.

Let’s not forget the simps who worship women are part of the problem in having women in power

Kasongo alisema kitambo the next DP will be a woman. The race is between Wanga and Waiguru

She doesn’t have a national ground game but she’s the most shrewd political operator in Kenya in my book. She gets her way with minimal effort. Someone to be watched closely and not to be underestimated.

Elder… mbona unamtegemea mwanamke apeane statement, makosa.

I’m not Misogynistic , but women are weak under pressure. Look atMurica they’ve denied women twice for the top seat. Gubernatorial position ndio naweza vote