Wangapi hii kikuyu

Anakaa fiti, siwesmind.Leta contact

@Yugni can sell all his possessions just to experience a taste of this yellow yellow

13 Likes

MBARUya’s have diluted kikuyu genes vile inafaa , cross breeding has more benefits than inbreeding Somali cunts

Si nilwaambia: sijui siku hizi wasichana wa murima wanatoa wapi madiaba :thinking:

Hii nalamba Hadi mpalange walae.

Weka contacts mblo

Yugni can drop his father name and rename his surname to nyambura for yellow thighs

Hii type hunuka senye coz ya kunjotiwa by different guys

Weka contacts

Which baruhyas are you always talking about? Hapa muranga we have never seen them. The only baruhyas we have seen are atwoli and mdvd on TV.

Am not talking about Ur men . Ur women travel frequently to western kulimwa vile inafaa . Hizo miccondur unaona na Ur daughter’s aren’t Ur effort . A typical shiny eye woman arse is as flat as shit

Kikuyu women were never flat.

Very lazy in session, nataka kuona simu kidogo

Wamezalisha kunguru SJ. Like 90% of those kunguruz wametoka murang’a.

Yugni is a filthy prostitute addict

The Kijiji Council of elders had a series of meetings and it was determined that from now hence forth, the “wangapi” slogan/topic will be accompanied by the telephone number of the lanye in question and any other additional details. This directive is to be actualized immediately.

:joy:

These are the fruits of our hard labour. Personally i have four kikuyu bastards and counting. But i do take care of them though.
@uwesmake akona kina clichy na dada zake nafula Nyambura kama tisa
@Yuletapeli has inflicted njaruo genes to the genepool of murima and his single love of his life Nyokabi wa Wangeci after deflowering the innocent young man bore him 3 impure blood boys… Good job tapeli…and we keep on counting. Unafikiria @Yuletapeli Onyango Maina Jnr atatoa watoto sampuli gani? matako round and bubbly like the damsels in Oyugis