Jana nimeitwa sherehe ya graduation kwa private compound by a very loyal customer singekataa.I have always avoided drunk women ju ya drama in public spaces i have never experienced 20 drunk genzs with their independent mothers.NEVER AGAIN
Amka its 1.30pm na bado uko kwa blanketi dreaming.
Drunk broke women ni sawa coz utadinya
Drunk rich women ni takataka. Loud, kiburi, postwall, overweight
Mwanamke ako na pesa yake doing well avoid
ile kizungu fake nimeskia pale na kuchochana now i understand why these girls end up āindipendentā hakuna mwanaume anaeza vumilia hapo after amekula.
kuna madem wanadown chupa 12% alc za wine na ukipatana na yeye nje hakai.
madem wote ata maskini wakilewa ni shida.
Did they cum you well?
niko abstinence mpaka 2027
Men find insecure, low-confident women more attractive than hyper-confident women.
And no, itās not because ātheyāre intimidated by a strong womanā.
Thatās just recycled girl-power propaganda women tell each other at brunch while sipping overpriced mimosas and convincing themselves that their single status is a choice.
Itās because highly confident women are often for One thing: obnoxious.
And obnoxiousness isnāt sexy. Itās like trying to flirt with a car alarm thatās loud, aggressive, and guaranteed to give you a headache.
A hyper-confident woman will argue with you about the correct way to breathe. Sheāll āone-upā every single story you tell, just to prove sheās been to better places, with better people, eating better food, while wearing better shoes.
If you give her a compliment, she wonāt smile; sheāll launch into a TED Talk about how she already knows sheās beautiful and that she doesnāt need a manās validation.
Meanwhile, the low-confidence woman isnāt sucking the energy out of the room with āIām the main character of the universeā vibes. Sheās not turning every date into a rĆ©sumĆ© reading. Sheās just⦠pleasant to be around.
She laughs, she listens, sheās soft, sheās approachable, and hereās the kicker: she doesnāt treat you like youāre auditioning for the privilege of existing in her personal atmosphere.
Itās not that men want women who hate themselves. Itās that men appreciate women who donāt make every interaction feel like a competition.
A little humility is cute. A little shyness is endearing. A little āOh, you really think Iām pretty?ā is downright heart-melting.
Confidence is attractive, but when it tips into arrogance and condescension? Congratulations, youāve just transformed into the human equivalent of a mosquito in a quiet room.
And no man wants to sleep next to a mosquito.
Kumbe you can ooze wisdom when you so wish?
This piece is a gem. In fact those hyper confident society babes who think dating is a war for them to win are simply misguided fools. Being in their company is exhausting, and the date will begin to feel like a highstakes business pitch. They put up huge emotional walls, then they go home to pour themselves a whiskey in a square-bottomed glass, cradle a whining cat or make cooing sounds to the deaf fish in a small tank, cry on the phone to their equally clueless friends, and say men are unromanticā
A woman is a woman; sheāll never be attractive acting manly.
I think itās the market(capitalism) and advertising.The average womanās brain is helpless when promised a good independent(independent from men) life by advertisers.Women are easily swayed than men when it comes to consumption.
Most canāt distinguish between a genuine advert (simp anataka kumuoa) from ruthless experienced advertisers who want to milk her dry promising happiness.
Of late Kuna hii lingo ya wanaume wanalag behind in careers/higher education but ukiangalia vizuri most men are not willing to toil for mediocre returns on their labor/time.
Also companies which used to advertise to men kama eabl wameanza girl power campaigns.
Women being social than men actually need menās company more but the market has segregated them and convinced them they need money more.
Of late alcoholism in women is rising ebu ona hii video kwenye tunaelekea 2050, https://youtu.be/sQ4gKeG_Lv8?si=2kPicr8SpGAJN0LY
Hehe, Karens; they never cease to amuse. That first video of the woman running from cops and resisting arrest is just plain stupid. Why create trouble yet you canāt really fight men? Iām totally against the mistreatment of womenāactually against the mistreatment of anyone at allābut women should avoid provoking men. I was once in a martial arts programme which had a few women members, but we were always careful when sparring with them, because they can easily get hurt. Any wise lady knows that the mad world out there wonāt treat them so gently.
Tunajua vizuri wewe ni malaya, kwani jana you never fished a GenZ child?
Boss kwani unauzia genz weed na deni hawalipi uko na mauchungu hivi?
Wataenda to the next pedi wakope you are easily replaceable jifunze kuweka tiles groutless nikupee kazi mzito wangu ameanza kuamsha apartment yake hapo ruiru kando ya Tosha.
Send them to me niwatombe because they still need pipe.
Mimi I give my boys 100 joints each. They have to return pesa ya 90 blunts, 10 blunts is their wage.Sasa ukiona peddie anakuchoma huwa anakuchoma na ngwai yake si yangu
I use a few boys who are good at it, those guys roll them like machine, shida ni after every 20 rolls wanawasha
19/20 (95%) is an acceptable rate of shrinkage.. walmart has like 50% shrinkage.