Which normal man thinks this way? He must be on drugs
Ata wewe wacha ufala…cant you see thats a typical zukabaga post looking for likes. Someone whose mother is 30 is probably less than 12yrs. At that age mtoto anaeza andika na hio handwriting kweli?
true you a thinking man reasoning well
I’m not so much interested in the imagined age of the writer, or the deranged reasons you try to justify, as in what is written. How does anyone think that way at all about his mother, ama you defend this nonsense as harmless, because “it’s just for likes”, so as to obscure the drug issue you are probably running away from? What kind of people think like that–do you? You also need to be nuts to give someone a like on FB or anywhere else for writing that madness–what’s its purpose? You are very…ama wacha tu.
Learn to understand and discuss real issues.
The mother is in early 30s, and the kid is already post puberty? @TrumanCapote me hukuambia ujidinye sometimes na sio ya matharau, ni Ile tu uanze kujipenda.
Tumia akili nanii…thats some zukabaga shit for likes…whoever wrote it could as well be a woman…or a 70yr old whose mother died in 1968! Its a poorly written composition without any imagination…ati my mother is in her early 30s and i have sexual fantasies on her!..A 30yr old lady would probably have a kipii who is less than 10yrs old…fikiria nanii…dont take everything you read on the net seriously. You remember red papper and other such types of magazines which were peddled for 20 bob back in the 90s kwanza kwa matatus?..the ones which would have a screaming headline " Waangare Maathai slept with her houseboy"…or Saitoti went to SJ at night? Now this is a similar publication and imagination only that its now on zukabaga…learn to skip or block such nonsense on your feed…and if one of you brings it here dont give it the kind of attention and emotion you are giving it…grow up…or atleast act your age.
Nyenyenyenye…“grow up…act your age…” so you came to this thread just to insult me?
Stewpit. I don’t have time for this.
I’ve always known a day would come for me to block you, block head. It’s today, q’baff.
Adieu.
Anecdotal , seeking emotional appeal instead of good faith complex evaluation this is a form of propoganda
Anyone who thinks that hekaya is real is an idiot