Wanaume kule Murima.. Pombe tu

17 Likes

Ona tu vile place ni green.. na hawana la kufanya.. pombe tu. Kina Landlord the idiot

That explains why they think Uhuru was a good President.

Leo lazima ninunue high temperature grease nipige punyeto nayo. These are the scenes huwa nasema ziko prevalent in Central Kenya naambiwa I am a tribalist cunt high on busaa. Oneni sasa.

Back in 2025 I would’ve made fun of five of my enemies in Kenyatalk…

But am a changed man.

You are an IDIOT! Mujinga umeiba picha ya RV to use as propaganda against murima. Who bewitched you idiot? The one who uploaded the photo said it was taken at gelegele shopping centre huko Bomet.

Why do you claim to be a kikuyu and yet spend all your time trying to tarnish okuyus?

11 Likes

You are a very malicious low IQ cunt pretending to be a Kikuyu. At least have the decency to be yourself, even though you must really hate who you are. This is the behaviour of uncircumcised kihiis.

You ain’t off hook yet

:joy::joy:Doesn’t change the fact alcoholism is a menace in Murima. Something Gachagua your tribal god has admitted..na uache kulia

Gati gaka .

Ka nyukwa itina riri? Umbwa wewe jaruo inajifanya Kikuyu.

It has become such a menace to the extent you have to post photos of drunk Kalenjins purporting to be kikuyus? Umbwa wewe hata aibu huna. Fucking lowlife desperate piece of shit.

You really got that depressed baboon this time. Congrats.

Urinda kurira muthuti uyu​:joy::joy:

Wanyukwa ngui ino? You were trying to pass on false info ukashikwa. You think spewing Kikuyu epithets here will convince us you are Kikuyu? You are very stupid, you Kibra thug.

I love it when i piss off idiots like you. Nafurahia Sana​:joy:

:joy::joy:Giti kia nyukwa

Because you have no other accomplishments in your sorry existence. Ati kazi Yako ni kupiss off random handles. There’s something wrong with a man thinking like this. Get a purpose in life.