[ATTACH=full]78246[/ATTACH]
sema tu unataka advice
Micii ni ndogo ~~ there is fire in homes
Following for a friend…
@Swidfil Makanje
Ati kilimani mums and dads??? So kisumu dads and kilimani mums were merged??? Stupid groups
First of all which gender is the OP?
My buddy whom we grew up pale kwa esto, then we ended up hapa states na yeye is a well endowed guy.
But one thing I didn’t understand is why chicks never stick with him, I know this because most of the times we were dating friends.
So I decided to start asking why, and a few chicks were frank.
Most of them told me that B, thinks the only thing he needs to bring in our relationship is a big DCIK.
What we fail to understand, is the fact that, it’s difficult for women to get aroused sexual while under stress.
It’s a different ball game for men though, sex acts as stress reduction,
You’re trying to justify your small penis? And how did you even know of his penis? GAY
You have a small penis
@Mzee mzima aka kimatah, we grew up with this guy, mambo swimo na upuzi zingine mingi.
It happens to both men n women, have u ever dated a girl who only feels like the only contribution she has to bring on the table is her big Azz, her skin tone (ati mimi ni right skin) or her neighborhood ( nimetokwa Karen )
Not all women prefer big dicks, if that was the case, women in far East by know would have migrated to Africa in such of it
Big dicks are overrated
Mtoto mpumbavu kweli
Nipatieni gaymeter priss.
Am trying to tell this guys about my friend, lakini wapi .
Jana ulikua unafight na your second handle @Art? hehehe
Scan profoma utume inbox nkurudishe shule @Mzee mzima
aah culture leta mushene msuri bana
I have a big penis and it has caused me a lot of trouble sometimes I wish I had a micropenis.