Wajackoya will NOT attend debate, amesema ni upus - Hasla to debate Mwaura

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2022-07-26-wajackoyah-wont-attend-presidential-debate/

[SIZE=7]Wajackoyah won’t attend Presidential debate[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]He said he will not be subjected to ‘the joke of an already predetermined debate .’[/SIZE]

Roots Party presidential candidate George Wajackoyah has officially announced he will not attend Tuesday’s presidential debate.

In a press release by the party’s spokesman Wilson Muirani, Wajockoyah said he will not be subjected to ‘the joke of an already predetermined debate .’

“We would like to state that our presidential candidate Prof Wajackoyah will not attend the presidential debate because we will not subject the incoming President to the joke of an already predetermined debate,” reads the statement.

Doesn’t matter, whoever will attend the debate will win big , no one cares about vitendawili conman and his sideshows

Let the Robber debate WITH himuselufu.

KATENI MITI

Debate is only beneficial to media houses , hao wana pata pesa ya adverts . No one else

Manze, kwanza Citizen TV. Some days ago they were showing off their big chunk of viewership they got from airing the DP debate compared to other stations. Meaning they are to tap more $$ from the presidential debate prime time rates.

Its shows kenyans have lost faith in the main stream media. Nothing to write about. The last time debate ya deputies i wasted my valuable data.

FIGGED

we vote baba in thenthey can interview him at state hse

Let hustler invite his equally thieving tribesman with long protruding teeth @Kalenjin101 to the debate . After debate they can drink that smelly mursk and coloured kalenjin urine inform of chang’aa.

Mkamba mchafu! Nyamaza ama upewe kofi ya pusey

No one goes to advertise on election content. Hiyo ni live wire banae

Yaani this is Kenya’s version of the Super Bowl interesting

Bondia uliwaste bundles kwani unaishi kapedo

Tv ni ya wamama kama @ChifuMbitika

Malisa hio Mrs. kabisa