Why do most businesses fail?? They are undercapitalized.
Why will the above two candidates fail?? They are undercapitalized.
A presidential campaign costs up to 5 billion. That’s why you shouldn’t waste votes on these two undercapitalized cartoons.
That being said, they probably have other personal intentions (besides winning the presidency).
These jokers don’t have enough money to fund effective campaigns so they are not there to win. I have a feeling that they just want positions in the next government and that’s the angle.
Upus. Political capital is not something you can come out of nowhere and buy. It is built over time until you are ready for prime time with a solid constituency behind you.
If all it took was money, why didn’t Wanjigi-who has an unlimited budget and even more money than Ruto - make an impact?
Hata Mwaura or Wajackhoya wakipewa 50 billion each , they’d not be threats to Ruto or Raila.
What a load or garbage. How naïve do you need to be that you don’t know the role of financial resources in a political campaign?? Secondly, I don’t remember saying anywhere that it only takes money. I said money is a major factor not only factor. The problem when dealing with bonobos like you is that there is a tendency of taking points out of context and then arguing against them to appear smart.
Politics is like a business. The first step is being well capitalized for the business. It does not mean that its the only step. You still need expertise in that business which often comes from experience.
Just because I failed to mention other determinants of success in politics does not mean that I don’t recognize their existence. That’s why I did not say that money is the ONLY factor. For some reason, that’s what your cave brain understood.
I will provide an example so that you bonobos can understand clearly:
When I say person X will fail because of reason Y, you should not interpret that as the only thing person X needs to succeed is Y. Those two statements are not the same.
For example, assume that the pass mark for a test is 70%. One of the questions carries 40% of the marks. If you fail in that one question, you automatically fail the test. If you pass that question, it still doesn’t guarantee success and you have to seek the additional 30% from other questions.
Apply the same logic in the Wajackoya Waihiga case. They have automatically failed the test by being undercapitalized. Azimio and Kenya Kwisha do not have guaranteed wins yet because other factors are now at play beyond the campaign budget. At their level, more money does not lead to more votes. They need to get votes using other ways and that’s where the political capital, mudslinging, propaganda, etc come in.
Wajackoyah is not primarily running for the presidency rather he is a decoy in a long game. Two major things are happening on the 9th of August, 1)The most intense presidential election Kenya has ever seen 2)The first referendum on legalization of marijuana using Wajackoyah’s presidential bid.
Hii kitu tunalegalize on or before 2032. This is just a demystification campaign of that plant to the masses before the idea is properly sold in a more refined and “capitalized” manner.