wadau tupee Ruto hii kitu ama nini? GATHECA NI JAMBAZI SUGU SANA

GORDON OPIYO SAYS

In 2019, I raised the alarm about the sinister schemes by the ruthless billionaires to take over the Motor Vehicle industry…
State Capture has finally caught up with you :- people who own cars and motorcycles…
That is about 3 million… Vehicles…
From Friday, you will be taxed heavily to fund the ruthless billionaires to get Richer…
President Uhuru signed Ammendments in Traffic Act, to make it MANDATORY for all cars and Boda Bodas to go to PRIVATE inspection centers, once every year for “Inspection”
Do you understand what is going on???
Some greedy Billionaires are just about to make money from the 3 million vehicles on the Kenyan roads. Assuming they charge 5,000 shillings… That is a cool 15 billion shillings per year…
How did it start…

1. The big family and their billionaire buddies got interested in the Petrol Station Business and took over 3 big Names… They now own the big brands through proxy (registered in the Pandora Islands)
  2. They then take over NTSA, in the usual kifua way… First in 2019 March, all senior staff were sacked and “investigations” started, then the kifua president transferred NTSA from the Ministry of Transport to the Office of the President (*you wondered why, kumbe it was because of State Capture) then a new Director General linked to one of the Billionaires is appointed as the Boss after Francis Meja is sacked.
  3. After the new guy comes in and after NTSA is moved to Uhuru’s office, a major announcement is made… That All Vehicles will have to be inspected…
    4.In 2022, Uhuru signs into law the requirements that all the 3 million vehicles must be inspected. And NTSA is the one to choose who will be allowed to inspect… And your guess is as good as mine… The three top petrol stations and their associates will be given the 15 billion shilling business per year business…
    Then you will pay, you will suffer and the billionaire cabal will get Richer and Richer…
    I tell you… Anyone who supports this ruthless billionaires by voting Raila, the puppet… Doesn’t love himself or herself…
    Yaani, you support someone who hurts you, just because he “fought for democracy” in 1992…
    Luckily, Raila and Uhuru plan to fleece 15 billion from motorists will stopped after being defeated in 28 days time…

In life there will always be people who are richer /poorer than you. That doesn’t mean they are particularly happier than you. Ata ukienda abroad Kuna kina Elon musk, Bill gates etc. It’s just the way of life
Kama wewe ni maskini na unatamani utajiri work hard to get out your poverty stricken life. not make useless noise to hardworking people

And by the way ukipewa hata petrol station moja, can you afford it? Wivu ya nini kijana.

He has tried to pin everything on Ruto but Kenyans have seen through his lies and greed

Kericho was lit jana banae

musumba ya kithyoko

Siwezi bishana na baba zero

Tuweke Ruto pia atajirishe kipmemos from where Moi left.

This is sensationalist reasoning at best.
The Kenyan state is just like every other state, it is under the capture of those who own it currently.
The difference comes in whether those who run it do it for the good of the citizen.
It’s why US governments are defined by the Bankers, Pharma, Military Complex and of late, Tech Giants & Media.
You think Elon is pledging his 25 million dollars on his candidate of choice for free?

Kericho is always lit

Mta enforce aje watu wakikataa good conduct?

The laws are passed by MPs not by the president. Blame your pea brained sized mpigs