Wadau just drink in your own house

Hata sioni ni starehe gani ilikua kwa hii bar, viti mbaya, no people, nobody gives a damn, unakufa unakaa 2 hours nobody even checking up on you. When I tell you these joints are demonic altars hamskii. Jamaa amekua sacrificed sasa biz itanoga kunoga. Kunywa KWAKO that’s where you are safe.

Noma sana.

Vijana avoid drinking on empty stomachs or skipping meals when you are a drinker.

Day by day your sugar levels drop, one day you drink and silently die while everyone thinks you are just overwhelmed you will sober up

Certified Ndiasa Administrator CNA nimeland, vua masuruari zako upande kwa kitanda.

My offer

bdsm GIF

Si bar ilimuua. Ni ulevi. Pombe sio supu ukunywe daily

i suspect a collusion. could someone had colluded with the waitress to lace his glass? who was that man in a puff jacket sitting next to the waitresses? there is a likelihood the glass was poisoned out of cctv view before drink was served. waitresses came to enjoy the drink with fresh glasses in the glare of cameras to look innocent? who ever did this must have been very good at knowing all camera blindspots. alcohol cant kill you that quick. notice he was not even drinking much.

This man gave crucial information to BBC about June 24th. Hujui Kasongo na eliminating witnesses?! Hebu ni nyamaze before my njuguu karanga is poisoned. Naskia adi ashazikwa.

Empty stomach gani na alikula lunch home?

I’ve seen another thread explaining the exact condition. Alcohol gets absorbed directly most of the time, the only way to help the body is to always ensure your stomach is full so that the solid matter of food soaks the alcohol and at least slows down the effects on the stomach lining and quick absorption.

The guy may have eaten 2 spoons of rice and 5 :hot_pepper: pilipili after the wife begging him to at least eat it’s end month and he will show up after many days