Wadau hii inaeza kuwa corona

on monday i woke up with extreme migrane ,fever and fatigue out of the blues…i got some malaria meds on the recommendation ya my kunguru who is a practicing nurse…i finished my dose bt nothing has changed,.sina dry cough,loss of smell or taste .Just extreme fatigue and headache nikiamka asubuhi which drags along for the better part of the morning.Kuna msee aliexperience symptoms kama zangu and eventually turned to be covid positive

extreme fatigue and headache nikiamka

izo huwa symptoms za ukimwi, gugu for yourselfu… ukikula malaya sikuwa

Ni Covid.
The positive thing is that you could on the final phase of infection.
Day 10-14

Be kind !

Enda ukapimwe. And quick recovery.

Kind ya nini… This is hiv infected person

Go get measured

i dont engage in g.ay activities like you

Al shabaab sympatizer when are you bombing nairobi ama corona has disrupted your operations too?

Bombs no longer needed… HIV works just fine

And you are HIV positive

Isolate

Get well soon

:smiley: ua io mende ya choo…

says the AIDs infested closet fagget

HiV… That’s what you get for fucking @Kimakia in the ass

Usinitaje ovyo ovyo…you ought to be fcked too…what are upto tonight?

Busy fucking your sister

Fck her well coz i will put that in consideration when i position myself behind your well oiled ass

Penetrate that big assed transgender lesbian.

Fuckers are feeling the full wave of covid19 hehehe i love this!

Si mna ufala.