Waafrika tunakuanga na vituko tu. LMAO

Watu wa Congo hawa.

http://www.xvideos.com/video4918801/congo_sex
http://motherless.com/0BC523F

If its not okay to post these admin, you can delete.

we cant crick @janjaweed

At least they are getting some!.. Unlike some Female Talkers!.. kikikikiiikkkiiii…

that last video they are really traumatizing that kid on that woman’s back. She really got surprised when she saw they were being filmed that entire time

poor baby!

@Nefertities

I love the way the guy filming legged it after being found out…:D:D I bet he was like,ā€œAww Shit! Kimeumana!ā€

hehe

At 2:25 :eek::eek::eek::eek:

Why do you laugh like a hooker?

Hehehe, i found that last clip to be funny. That dude amehema!!! wooii, and the baby, poor him…it reminds me of me some time in mid 2000 just after clearing high school i went to stay in shanzu with a relative. so many times i would meet young girls with babies on their back who would tell me ā€œkijanaa, nitakupea ā€œkituā€ hata kama uko na ishiriniā€¦ā€ i would give her any money i had and walk away. i guess this guys alisema, sawa, shika ishirini, leta ā€˜kitu’.

We uru nyathi-no… Ubiro riembo mon. Sawa jatelo?

Told him many times that laugh is retarded.

hehehe…

Why do you laugh like a hyena?

Profile pic hint hint

wachana na @Ice_Cube bwana. ama namna gani?

I see you’ve become a Rainbow Knight.

kabisa. @Ice_Cube na @Luther12 ni kama Mahatma Gandhi wa kijiji so defence forces lazma…

he is a male hooker huko kibera ya stoke city.
na bae niulize ulijulia wapi how hookers laugh?