During Armenia/Azerbaijan war the leftist media told us Armenia was winning and people gave millions. Punde si punde Armenia surrendered
Afghanistan/Taliban. The media told us that the Taliban wasn’t going to make any significant gains. They did. Then we were told that the resistance would hold out for a long period of time. They didn’t.
Now here we are again with Russia and Ukraine. The media has done everything in their power to not only shape public opinion to be in the favor of Ukraine they’ve dumped at this point billions of dollars into them fighting Russia and they are on the verge of losing unless NATO intervenes.
It’s been just 6 days since the beginning of the invasion and Russia has surrounded most of the big cities and unless something big happens this war will be over soon
Kiev will probably fall within the next two to three weeks without a fight. The next few days Russia are going to completely surround it with large number of armoured vehicles and ten of thousands of soldiers. The only option will be to surrender
On the eastern side the city of mariapul will be completely besieged tonight, hapa ndio ikona highest concentration of azov ‘nazi’ millitants; Putin justification for this war. If they don’t lay down their arms Russia will just keep it encircled and shell and starve everyone inside to death.
This war will probably be over before April
Eastern Europe full of racism.I cared less when I read something like black students in university were pushed out of trains to give space to white’s.
Wapigane to death,
Wacha tuone hizo weapon western nation wanasema watawapea zita pitia wapi. Kazi ni kupayuka kwa media zao. Mehico wamesema hawatambui sanctions against Rossiya.
Shida ya watu wa greencard ni kwamba you have been fed lies for too many years you have lost the ability to be objective. You are the same people who believed that Biden’s win would be overturned. Kwani mlikula karo ya shule or what happened? You all reason the same way, which makes me suspect you are strong D materials. You can clearly see the facts but you choose to ignore them and follow all types of propaganda generated by the media.
Uliza @patco position yangu. Na umuulize nini nilimfunza juu ya polls June 2020. 5 months before the election. Which talker accurately predicted US Supreme Court wouldn’t take up Trumps case. You can use the search button. Mambo ya huko kwa-Biden, niwache nani. My level of understanding of issues uko is two axles away from yours.
NATO sponsored propaganda ilisema Ethiopia is going to fall under two weeks maximum kumbe kwa group Abiy alikuwa ametwanga Rebels hadi they fled begging for mercy. Never trust those Western media channels.