So back in the day, I was a second year at UoN and I spent a lot of time in lifeinred after the likes of kelele.com and mlevi.com closed down.
Now, lifeinred was a chatting forum so I met up with this girl called Angie who was in JKUAT then.
Got her Yahoo messenger id and we used to chat there.
So mambo ikafika level imefaa tuonane uso kwa uso.
chick took a mat all the way from Jkuat while I walked from our hostels from campus till nandos hapo karibu na Hilton.
Angie took quite a while to turn up but she finally did arrive.
So here I am outside Nandos waiting for her at the frontage. Then she called me to realise I am standing next to her.
Angie was this beautiful pointy girl with deep dimples and eyes that shone when she smiled.
So she realises that I am right next to her and she opens up her arms and a wide smile is on her face beaming on me.
Mimi naye nikapinduka kumkumbatia Angie, though I was quite taken a back by both her beauty and the enthusiasm she was displaying, then shit happened.
I don’t don’t recall having a cold at that time but I was suddenly hit by this urge to sneeze. I guess all of you know how hard it is to stop a sneeze, you have to do controlled breathing and all.
So I held up and reached into my pocket to get a hankie but unfortunately I didn’t have one.
I cupped my hands over my mouth and it was like a domestic gas cylinder just exploded in my lungs. Nikasneeze vibaya.
And the shit decided to come with cupous of mucus and phlegm stretching from my nostrils and mouth to my outstretched hands.
Hehehe nice hekaya…
Vile @AFI amesema, sketch artist atuchoree hii mambo. ![]()
Pole boss
@Dodi kazi kwako…
boss, siku hizo hapakuwa na camera phones, uliza @kabuda . Na art and craft sikuwa poa kuchora, uzuri hapakuwa na practicals.
Wololo…wololo… That’s all I can think of…wololo
We have a resident artist @Dodi
Hekaya time.
[SIZE=6]Vile blind date yangu karibu iharibike.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=6]maliza hii hekaya bwana; so how did you salvage something from the disaster?[/SIZE]
@kwesta, do you mean karibu iharibike ama iliharibika. With all that mucus and gikorora…wacha tu!
[ATTACH=full]14346[/ATTACH]
Haiya-ya-ya-yai !..pole boss! but malizia bana
Malizia hekaya uncle. Alikupea hanky ama ulitoa na shati?
Angie saved me with some tissue. But the mood changed immediately, she didn’t seem so perturbed by it but my mood was just fucked up .
But luckily two months down the line I managed to Kamua her.
Methinks that a re-enactment is in order man. Awesome story
come for a HOYA award.
@old monk this is a true story, walahi ilinitendekea
@kwesta which is your other handle?
@Mzee mzima I only use one handle in all forums I visit.
@kwesta = @Deorro