Video Highlight: Special Economic Zones (SEZs) in Tanzania—A Strategic Leap in Industrialization

Tanzania is charting a new economic trajectory through the strategic development of Special Economic Zones (SEZs), and a compelling video titled “Special Economic Zones – Maeneo Maalum ya Kiuchumi” showcases this ambitious journey.

Wapi nudes za suluhu .

Tumekua na hizi vitu since 1988 pale Kitengela.

Uongo

How many times do I have to tell you @255 , TZ is where Kenya was in the 1980s

The EPZ is managed by the Export Processing Zones Authority (EPZA) , which was established in 1990, by the EPZ Act CAP 517, Laws of Kenya.

Kwikwikwikwiw. SEZ vs EPZ tunaongelea SEZs wewe unaleta EPZs

Stupid Kenyan

VS

It’s the same thing in Kenya. Read the act.
Stick to locomotives.

No they are not same. Exporting zone vs Economic zone. Only stupid can say are same.

How dumb can you be?

Your lack of economic education doesn’t make you call others dumb. Pata elimu tujadiliane kama intelligent people

Kwani you don’t have reading skills to read your own SEZ Act.
TZ is 30 years behind Kenya.

Tanzania offers generous fiscal incentives under the Export Processing Zone/Special Economic Zone (EPZ/SEZ) schemes to attract Foreign Direct Investments (FDIs) and Domestic Direct Investments (DDIs). P

But kenya never have SEZ act until 2015. Only 10 years but Tanzania 30 years. Acha ubishi wa kijinga.

Kundustan mentality Kwikwikwikwi greater than, bigger than, blah blah blah

Stupid

Stick to locomotives.

Kenya already dead tunasubiri kuzika in five year. You are going to be dependent of Tanzania for everything including employment

Admin rusha hii kihii Siberia

Ficha upumbavu wako