Very sad video of the day. Italia. May the killers perish

“Daddy hawezi ongea. Akufa” The deceased soldier’s first born telling his younger bro. Nmejipata natoa machozi that only @KuwaitBabe can wipe using her legendary ndiasa.

Damn.

That’s heavy

so sad .

Sad manze

Sad banae

What happened to him?

pilot of the ill-fated Gen Ogolla chopper

Sad

Kuna mahali kwa biblia Mungu alisema it was not His wish to bring death to human beings that our own iniquities did.
That means if we would have lived a righteous life from birth then we would have beaten death as Jesus did, and enoch… Etc.

Unaona kwanini sitaki mitoto mimi AMG bro

May Jambass never know peace.

Amen pastor

What did he do?

Walinunua helicopter mzee

That’s fuckin sad. May the orchestrators never know peace.

How would life without death have worked? As in, unapata plane crash, your body is incinerated but you still remain alive?

Should all those who were at Bomas opposing release of the results be worried?

Our lives are finite, but life is infinite.

Fickle life. Uyo mtoi anaitana hapo sku atakuwa mkubwa aone ii fidio ataskia mbaya saidi

Itakupata wapi hio death?

If you lived a righteous life, you don’t die. You simply go to God.

Jesus had to go through that for our sake , for those who are not able to live a righteous life, to peg themselves to him who was able to go though the sacrifice for all mankind.