Very Nasty Comments About LGBQChiet Chiloba Pale Yahoo

There is no homosexual gene which means it is a choice

utaletewa hapa research zingine za uongo funded by US state department under the Obama Biden presidency

Aka mpole is sympathising with homosexually tendencies under the guise of saying it isn’t a choice but culture is; I didn’t learn about homosexual as a mode of reproduction in school pia yeye ni shoga,

How can it be hate when I love discriminating them

Wangechoma hata carcass hapo sawa.

Good riddance to this faggot. May the rest follow suit.

Lol kwani how retarded are you? There is NO CONSENT INVOLVED in rape. Same to Bestiality and Pedophilia. Now if homosexuals decide to have sex, consent is present and that’s what matters.

Idk about your Ugandan president but the conclusion of the study said that it was not a choice and therefore they shouldn’t be harrased or discriminated against.

You have the internet, and the internet has various depositories that have all the research that has been done on the same issue. If you want to educate yourself, you can do your own research. Otherwise personally I am standing for what I believe in. Nobody should be dehumanized or discriminated solely because of his sexual orientation. Idk what your motivation is.

Lol accusing someone of being gay in an anonymous forum is laughable. Nevertheless being gey isn’t a crime.

Hao ni handler wake, huyu jamaa alikua na assignment na ikakunywa maji

Jackton Odhiambo has confessed to killing Edwin Chiloba over cheating allegations. He has implicated two others. Detectives are pursuing them.

Setting aside the issue of consent. You say a gay person was born that way. Why shouldn’t a guy who is attracted to goats be born that way? In other words, the only thing separating all of us is accepted norms of whichever society you are in.

If there was a society that accepted beastiality, then beastiality would not be a problem. Conversely, if there is a society that prohibits male female relations, e.g christianity before marriage, then that act becomes illegal/wrong.

From this, our society does not condone gay. Whether it is natural or genetic, this society does not condone it. So being gay is wrong in THIS society. You can go to another society e.g greek in the old days and you will be ok.

Umeamua these cyclic arguments is the only way? Alright, let’s go.

You can’t put aside consent. It is a FEATURE and not a bug. Animals, Childrens and Rape Victims can’t consent and therefore that makes those acts morally and legally repugnant.

You are saying norms? Well those one’s vary from one individual to another. Not really a good excuse here.

But there won’t be one ever. Even Stone Age people didn’t accept it. Also for God’s sake stop comparing two human beings fucking to a person fucking a defenseless animal. Otherwise we might decide to check your hard disk and browser history.

Christianity does not prohibit male female relations, it prohibits sex before marriage which is a different thing all together. Once again learn basic terms if you want to defend your positions.

Something being illegal/wrong doesn’t mean it is not happening. People smoke bhang in Kenya yet it is illegal, people abot yet it is illegal, people kill in Kenya yet is illegal. Legality is not necessarily moral/right.

You are speaking for yourself. You know what, even those Western countries had this conversations 50 or 60 years ago. For example in 1960, 90% of Netherlands people opposed gey marriage. In 2001, Netherlands became the first country to legalize gey marriage and support right now is over 95%. I have hope that we the Youths would change tide. Your kids/grandkids won’t be as intolerant as you are now because one way or the other, they are gonna meet with peers who would castigate them for their views and that would lead them to change. So the thing here is you take him to Kibera Primary where he would be taught by “conservative” teachers and therefore condemning him to perpetual poverty or take him to Brookside where he would be taught by lovely teacher and make connections that matter. The choices is yours. Sunshine is the best healer.

Ok, you have said something there that I agree with. Legally and morally repugnant. And once again I said, it is the society that sets the legality and morality of any issue.

Now in kenya, it is illegal and immoral to practice gay activities. What is not clear there? Why do you want it to be made legal? Just because another society made it legal, does not mean it should be legal here.

Example, polygamy is shunned and illegal in the US and yet it is very much consensual. They jail you there for that. If you want to live in US as a muslim, you have to accept that and move on, or as you say, do it illegally and hope the law doesn’t catch up with you.

Same with gayness in kenya, practice it illegally and hope the law doesn’t catch up with you, but dont change the law and force morals on people and then declare it OK

I am verifying reports by credible sources that Chiloba was NOT killed necessarily because of a love triangle but because of a Shs.5m gift.

Chiloba, sources confirm received Shs. 5m from a Mzungu lover. He then showed his circle of friends the cash.

Hours earlier at the club he paid his bills in dollars.

Shortly after the murder his friends withdrew/took the cash.

Sources.

Good riddance

Bullshit