[ATTACH=full]489178[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]489179[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]489178[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]489179[/ATTACH]
Vile inafaa.
Chinja ua @LeVoyeur ni next
Weuh people are filled with hate huku nje.
That is not hate. They are stating it factually.
Just the same way if you tried being polygamous huko US pali upo you’ll find yourself cooling your heels in a jail cell with Tyrone.
People need to learn to respect the culture, norms and values of others.
"Polygamy is the practice of having more than one spouse at the same time. Polygamy as a crime originated in the common law, and it is now outlawed in every state. In the United States, polygamy was declared unlawful through the passing of Edmunds Anti-Polygamy Act of 1882."
In Kenya we don’t like men who wear makeup like peacocks
[ATTACH=full]489193[/ATTACH]
Si kule Utah kwa Mormons wana practice polygamy, akina Amish Sect?
The people who killed that faggot are doing a great service to humanity. A good homo is a dead one.
“In 2020, the Utah Legislature passed a law to decriminalize polygamy, reducing bigamy among consenting adults from a third-degree felony, punishable by prison time, to an infraction on par with a speeding ticket.”
NoLove4LibTards = @Wanaruona
It is hate. To dehumanize and discriminate someone on something that isn’t a choice. Polygamy is a choice, homosexuality is not.
Culture is dynamic and it changes. 60 years ago, the West was where Kenya is today. In 2050, gay marriage would be legal in Kenya and your children and/or grandchildren won’t be as homophobic as you are. (Not necessarily you but those who are).
E.g In 1920, @Jimit grandfather used to practice wife inheritance and knocking off his six upper teeth and that was their culture at that time. Nowadays @Jimit would rather die than be associated with such backward practices. Time is the best healer
Why are you using my grandfather as an example?? Si ata wewe pia ni jaluo?? Ama you were disowned for your homosexual ways??
Continue preaching. Visa points loading.
Chiloba’s adoptive US parents. Hawa ndio walimfunza uhomo
[ATTACH=full]489258[/ATTACH]
It was obvious this story will spread like wildfire within satanic western media
:D:D:D:D Omera owacho nadhe. Ifuo kaka nyachien. I have never been to shagz since 2015. I am going there soon
Sasa creative guys/gays will rush to the West seeking asylum ati wanamaliswa. I seen this comedy before:D
adoptive parents wazungu wanarusha dollarz na ghassia walikuwa wanaishi watatu kwa single room .
Why do you say this? Is homosexuality gene related? How about serial rape? Beastiality? Are they also gene related?
Our Ugandan president conducted a scientific research and found this was not genetic. Can you point out some research linking homosexuality and genetics?