Photo shop next
Shiet am in even better shape than huyo champion
Nyoka imemeza hippo za Rexx!
He’s retired. Is Paul Tergat in shape?
Alishakafunga anyway
Ndio hii video ya juzi ya Olympics and he’s still muscular with zero kitambi, wacha uwongo
Very common with retired athletes. Suddenly you don’t have to train for several hours a day or have a strict diet anymore. Many have chronic injuries that turn them into couch potatoes. Others stop using performance enhancing drugs that kept them ripped from January to December. All of that catches up with you fast. However you will find that Bolt can get back into shape much faster than someone else with his body type because of muscle memory.
Uko na olympic gold gani?
This is akin to criticizing huyu mzee hapa chini ako overweight.

Lost it all a few years ago through online fraud
Omwami hawezi kula birrions zake na amani. Meffi
That makes it even more remarkable juu I got none
My all time goal is to get to old age nikiwa lean kabisa muscle tupu no fat. Kuwa overweight late in the day should be considered a crime against humanity.
no effort was made. just for some likes?
Search Ronaldo Luis nazario huyo number tisa legend amekuwa mzito he cannot even control even dribble
Ronaldo ni Nike walifanya akawa hivyo. He had an injùry just before WC ya '98 yet Nike wanted to use him to generate revenue. They forced doctors to inject him with a lot of medicine (steroids or something like that), to hasten recovery. That treatment regime went a long way in altering his body, thus creating a situation where he started gaining a lot of weight which has since been difficult to shed off. Though he’s also a little lazier than your kawaida athlete.
I mean, just dont stuff your face with food. Not rocket science.
If all that was done to him, Maybe the same meds induced the laziness, who knows ![]()