walianza kunyamba na kukohoa kabla wafike
This is exactly why Trump is going to win 2024.
Biden administration has totally abdicated its duty to safeguard the nation’s borders. They are not even trying. He is busy preventing Israel from finishing off Hamas than protecting his own borders.
He deserves to lose.
No, he’s doing what democrats do best.
Importing Votes before erections
They can’t vote
You sure?
Mkinichagua alshabab wote nawafanyia background check.
If hakuna records za primary and secondary school exams nawarudisha Zoomalia.
The number of people crossing per capita was higher in Trumps presidency.
Deportations je?
Bidens admin has had the highest number of contacts ever.
Ubaya ya wasee is listening too much to Fox News crap. There’s really no difference between Biden and Trump.
I stand corrected
Lakini border fence would have made difference, do you agree?
If you eliminate immigrants, Who will do janitor, truck loaders, busboys jobs? Hii ndio bottom up domino effect. Some businesses will get paralyzed because white Americans don’t do such jobs
Lakini of late imezidi sana bana
Zamani it was just a few mexicans and central americans so it was manageable of late its the whole world is making journey to the border it - chinese, zoomalis, arabs, afgans, indians, bangladesh, turks you name it
It would have some effect. But hao wasee constantly evolve to beat such systems. Truth of the matter is that congress doesn’t wasnt to assign money to enact modern sophisticated systems to man the borders. A B52 flying overhead can give real time location readings by the minute.
It’s just a way to Blame Biden. But all in all, those crossers can never become citizens.
Do you think once their god get in the Whitehouse congress will get serious? ![]()
Something has to give, illegal immigration has become the biggest elephant in this country
He was there and nothing was different. The president doesn’t make immigration laws but merely enforce them. And Congress will never pass new laws.
Immigration issue is largely media driven. Nothing has changed.
Come on bwana, if he get a republican congress?
How is immigration a media driven issue when we have all seen the caravans and the illegal border crossings?
I know truth lies somewhere in between, not alarmist fox shit nor the complacent picture your painting
The way the system works, yu will never get a Rebublican Congress with a Republican prezo, and then all of them compliant. That’s why this issue will never be fixed.
You’ve seen the caravans but they were also there during Obama’s time. They just didn’t focus on them on the news.
The whole thing is balanced anyway. Republicans know they need illegals to work in their businesses for cheap. Gen Z don’t stay in low paying jobs. America can handle even 10 million new people per year without breaking a sweat. The economy keeps chugging because of immigrants moving up the ladder. They arrive, they need housing, food, fuel, cars,…… Have you travelled around the country of late. An insane amount of construction in all large cities. Levels 3 times higher than internet boom.
What is our own thug doing here thru duale? Kenya will by end of 10 years belong to Somali killers , thieves and terrorists. To get an id is easier for a Somali than a Kenyan thanks to their strategic entry into power thru shortsighted leadership. Hawa watu will do more harm to us than benefit.
Wakale thinks Somali hawatahi fika huko rift valley, they think the agreement ya kusumbua na kuuwa wakamba only is what the Somali will keep but let’s wait . With time watalisha mahindi na kushoot kipmenoz like nonsense. Hata Sisi huwa tunawaambia walishe but huko mbele past kanairo kuna better fat lands with dark teethy people
I have no complaint here. I think Ruto is doing ethnic balancing act, he wants to keep some big fry in check via weaponizing Somali. It may backfire spectacularly or it could turn out to be harmless. Time will tell