Urgent changes before I get to 30.

Now that I am in my late 20s, nimeanza kuzeeka. Kitu moja I thank God sana ni kunitoa kwa pombe na bangi. One time nilikua kwa nyumba, I was listening to liquor slave by Lucky Dube while drunk and now I have not touched alcohol in 2 years.
The thing I am now grappling with is meaningless sex. Maybe its just me but kukulana ovyo ovyo, of late I find absolutely no satisfaction from it. I especially hate ile ukimeet na dem ama ukiona mrembo, all you think about is manouvering your way into her pants. This my friends is what I want to stop kabisa. In short, I am tired of viewing women as sex objects and now I just want to have platonic rships, maybe one gf hivi and thats it. Nani amewahi kua hapo anipee wisdom.

Something must kill a man. Mumunya fobe au sketi.

ati platonic relationships, look at this buffoon

Wewe nikama umetoka kukula Malaya sahi na PNC ndio inakusumbua

yes. he cannot escape one of these

youre on the right track…making this decision at this time and especially if you add focus to replace the gap of sex and alcohol…i foresee your net worth tripling by the time youre in your late thirties like myself

Is it 100% compulsory?

You are in your last stages of turning gaaay

Hii ni phases of life kijana you are on the right track

Such a G’ay statement.
[ATTACH=full]467358[/ATTACH]

Enjoy your freedom while it lasts:D

ilikupelekaje?

Heshimu buffoon wee mzee

kwani we unafagia skirt zote

any man who overcome the love of money, alcohol women can rule the goddamn world. You are one step away from becoming an elitist

Thank you for the encouragement mzito.

safi kabisa

Make true male friends. One cannot be a true friend with a female.
You want to meet your 30s in style, build your life, get some hobbies, get good at new skills, build some side businesses. You can have some female friends but make sure they are useful people who add something, don’t bother building “platonic” friends with so many girls so you can just gossip and waste time talking shit, majority of women only do very shallow conversations anyway.

Such a man can only become a monk.
Loving money is the most elitist character I know. Penda pesa but achana na pombe na wanawake.

Wacha uwongo…those running the world are all driven by the love for money, power and lots of good sex