Who is watching Upfront where CS Amina is interviewed…
Waah!!! this is pure argument instead of an interview…but its great to see Amine defend us…
defend or lie about what is happening in Kenya…how can she say ati extra judicial killings are only rumors? Ati it does not happen in Kenya
Am I watching a different aljazeera?
Am watching a lady speak about Colombia FARC (pronounced as Fuuck) rebels
U are right…hapo she is not saying the truth
Why did they have eto put Amina in such a position?now imagine how the Somali community feels about her
Tulimwachilia kitambo
We don’t mind her
leave alone the somali community, how about families whose members have been assassinated by the police on suspicion of being thugs. Enda pale slums unapata vijana kama 100 walimangwa na mabeast in full view of the public. It is well known among vijana that Mbeast akikupata na ndenga hakuna cha kwenda jela ni kumaliziwa hapo papo.
Alafu do u see these videos ati officers had tracked the thugs for a long time before asking them to surrender bt they shot at my officers who returned fire. Msee hio huwa uongo mtupu. The shot “suspects” are mostly fmr gang members who had finally decided to end their bad ways but rogue police see them as a threat to expose them…so wana trackiwa and shot and wanawekelewa bonoko
@Jirani kweli wewe ni chokosh.
Alshabaab,mbona unasema ivo?
There are words in that comment that are straight from low income areas
The issues that bother u and your perspective of issues as shown by your comment is low income low income low income
[ATTACH=full]61410[/ATTACH]
Young man. You have forgotten the face of your father…alafu nilikuambia uwache ushamba ya kunywa gilbeys na krest alafu unaongeza lemon slices. That is like drinking fanta orange diluted with orange juice and adding orange slices on top…
Nobody gives a fuck thugs deserve to be killed
Hii tuliona tukiwa New Villager
Kama kunywa uji na sima…Eti uji ni mpoka!
Ka ni kina Aboud Rogo wanawekwa chini, why should we care about them?
So you wanted Amina to tell the whole world cops kill terrorists and thieves without due process?? Kenyans applaud our cops for doing the country such great service, akina Rogo and Makaburi belong in the land of virgins.
But kuna zile kama.za akina Willie Kimani, the little girl in Kwale, the taxi drivers in Ungwaro, the women in Kisii, maybe she should have acknowledged those and enumerated what the government is doing to punish the culprits and to ensure such doesnt happens
unajua unasema nini wewe? smh
Denying the truth is part of the problem. Even American police don’t deny that their police have killed some innocent blacks. Amina denying that extra judicial killing does not exist n Kenya is just giving police the mandate to continue killing pple and labelling them terrorists/thieves. I once witnessed an old man catch a stray bullet in town during a shoot out btwn cops and thugs. Do u know what the cops did to the old man? They went to him and shot him ndio akufe…all this time wananchi were saying huyo sio mwizi and true to the matter he was not bt cops just had to kill him becoz they could nt accept walikosea. They later put him in a police landrover and stepped on him ndio akufe. later they said he was a thug.
There is a video that was shot from a top building. In the video we see cops finishing two “thugs” (in quotes). Well one of the said thugs was not really a thug but a college student. An eye witness who did the recording said the boy was just walking with documents in hand bt was in the wrong place at the wrong time. The boyz parents also confirmed he was not a mwizi. Ngoja ile siku utamwagilia rithe or some one close to u amwagilie rithe ndio utajua nkubaya .
Kuna shooting ingine ilifanyika in a petrol station. One fuel attendant said that the boyz in the car came to fuel their car…kidogo kidogo flying squad came. What happened next shocked everyone. The boys were told to lie down then shot behind their heads(point blank). Flying squad later planted guns on the boyz and left the scene leavng kawa cops to keep the surging crowd at bay.
We know of jealous girlfriends calling cops on you and say u are a thug and sahizo u are innocent. Mwoman unaweza kuwa mlikosana kwa club ukamwacha…kidogo kidogo she rings flying squa…ati gari fulani fulani wako armed and dangerous…Fsquad don’t bother to stop u to ask questions…they just kill, plant guns and leave the scene. Kidogo kidogo a fat semi illiterate cop in brown uniform will be heard saying my boys ordered them to stop bt they shot back,