I wonder who ordered the hit.
[ATTACH=full]451263[/ATTACH]
Ata kama Ruto ni jambasi sugu, this sounds like lazy prokopanda.
Slow day at Assmio huh?
@horseguard you have no respect for this village, do you think elders are idlers? vitu zimeandikwa na vijana wa kulipwa 527 bob usipost hapa.
I’m not voting coz I support neither side infact miss me in any political posts apa ktalk…lakini uyu jamaa @horseguard apeleke upuzi uko Kwao karachuonyo… Shenz in atwolis soprano voice
Font is way off. Low IQ gutter content
Ruto ni jambazi anyway… Jirongo claimed he once witnessed him strangle and kill a man with his bare hands
Did he report to the police, or wouldn’t that make him criminally responsible?
Totally FAKE NEWS but you gotta admire the Assmio propaganda machinery. This is how political propaganda is played out and JSKS has taken the bait and played right into their game plan. Think about it:
- First Junet leaked that audio where JSKS was telling Kikuyu elders venye he wanted to slap Jayden for [almost] dropping the ball in 2017.
- Next, Eugene was sent to yap about JSKS’s anger management issues and about how JSKS was about to also slap him and Matiangi.
- Next, some nobody in Vihiga was clearly paid good money to ensure he was right there next to the podium to spite William. They knew his weakness and Assmio ensured they were right there to capture it in full glory and then wring it dry and later create this fake propaganda. They knew the masses would buy this story hook, line and sinker coz it is in JSKS’s character to handle it like this.
Assmio propagandists will be having a field day with JSKS well documented anger/ temper issues in the next 3 weeks, unless he stops biting this bait so tactlessly…
Ni ukweli kapsar tukiwa pale kakameka tukikunywa busaa. Kuna mbuyu fulani alikuwa PA wa jirongo alituambia jirongo alimpigianga story vile ruto alinyonga msee hadi akadedi. Juu ya kumkanyaga kiatu ya white.
Accomplice to murder
Only in Kenya where peasants think they operate under the same rules with the elite. Kenya is an aristocracy buana, not a democracy. But they have to tell peasants that it is a democracy to avoid an uprising.
Heheh a man who works inside the DPs office is killed by a bullet through the skull and guys turn a blind eye but when a nondescript heckler is “killed” on chocho media his supporters come out guns blazing in his defence.
JSKS inamaanisha Nini btw?
kuna time Ruto uliam alinyonga mujamaa live mbele ya Jirongo na Jacob juma
you must be very foolish to play an audio about slapping someone to a group of violent ODMers. People see Ruto as Manly while Uhuru as weak and ineffectual. Women will line up to vote for Ruto, what with weak men roaming our streets in plaited hair and pencil jeans
Jambasi Sugu Kutoka Sugoi
Naomba admin amtupe Siberia then akifika uko atupwe Lake Baikal the world’s deepest lake. Akitoka uko the 5th atakuwa anamaliza 1st term
Asanti mkuu
jakom sayonara kuenda ni siaya