Sanchez11:
…
Upper deck Kenyans will run all the way to Timbuktu but peasants will follow them right there. You can’t outrun bad governance, unfortunately.
16 Likes
They think they can take a dump on peasants and live peacefully lakini wapi.
Reminds of Paris. I saw negros huko wameanza hadi hawking.
Until peasant problems are addressed, there is no peace for the elite
12 Likes
Baby_Panay:
…
applebee100:
…
Sanchez11:
…
Upper deck Kenyans will run all the way to Timbuktu but peasants will follow them right there. You can’t outrun bad governance, unfortunately.
Paris is a dump. London too. So many negros soliciting on the streets of Paris. It was so off putting. I just completed a euro tour and I was embarrassed as fuck. All I could see when in beach cities like Cadiz and San Sebastián were these Senegalese migrants trying to sell us bracelets. Imagine everyone is on the beach, trying to get a tan, or just bask in the sun and enjoy the sound of waves alafu some dark homeless looking guy starts hovering around you to get you to buy his stuff.
Alafu those guys have no style whatsoever so they look completely out of place. At lease ordinary Black tourists look the part in their dressing and mannerism. It was fascinating to observe.
The thing is in these countries, you go to the store and buy something if you need it. It’s unfathomable that anyone would consider buying stuff from the street. Lakini Africans wanaleta what they do in cities back home Europe. It’s easy to see why locals have become hostile. Just fascinating stuff.
applebee100:
…ordinary Black tourists look the part in their dressing and mannerism. It was fascinating to observe.
The thing is in these countries, you go to the store and buy something if you need it. It’s unfathomable that anyone would consider buying stuff from the street. Lakini Africans wanaleta what they do in cities back home Europe. It’s easy to see why locals have become hostile. Just fascinating stuff.
Pastor Ezekiel is right then,if nyota yako(Senegalese in this case) imezimwa au huna -empty box/slate,even if you go abroad no miracle will happen. It’s like exporting trash from one continent to the other
Tarantino:
…hat anyone would consider buying stuff from the street. Lakini Africans wanaleta what they do in cities back home Europe. It’s easy to see why locals have become hostile. Just fascinating stuff.
Pastor Ezekiel is right then,if nyota yako(Senegalese in this case) imezimwa au huna -empty box/slate,even if you go abroad no miracle will happen. It’s like exporting trash from one continent to the other
You are quoting a conman? If you believe that “nyota” nonsense then good luck to you mister. It’s evident you’ve been brainwashed.
The pain of maintaining order isn’t as bad as the one of losing it.
Baby_Panay:
…
applebee100:
…
Sanchez11:
…
Imagine running away from your hawker job in Kenya to do hawking in Paris. Upussy!
Tarantino:
…hat anyone would consider buying stuff from the street. Lakini Africans wanaleta what they do in cities back home Europe. It’s easy to see why locals have become hostile. Just fascinating stuff.
Men who listen to Ezekiel are gay.
Themainevent254:
… to see why locals have become hostile. Just fascinating stuff.
You are quoting a conman? If you believe that “nyota” nonsense then good luck to you mister. It’s evident you’ve been brainwashed.
Trust me he’s not, I haven’t been very religious in my life-cut me some slack. Having followed keenly from the lenses you judge him from, I’ve come to conclude otherwise. I unfortunately believe you just some common Kenyans just jump to conclusions of whatever they shallowly fathom. But hey,as you were!
Tarantino:
…lieve that “nyota” nonsense then good luck to you mister. It’s evident you’ve been brainwashed.
Trust me he’s not, I haven’t been very religious in my life-cut me some slack. Having followed keenly from the lenses you judge him from, I’ve come to conclude otherwise. I unfortunately believe you just some common Kenyans just jump to conclusions of whatever they shallowly fathom. But hey,as you were!
Ubwa wewe mukiwa na Ezekiel..The guy is a notorious conman ..Worse than Kanyari
Baby_Panay:
…uff from the street. Lakini Africans wanaleta what they do in cities back home Europe. It’s easy to see why locals have become hostile. Just fascinating stuff.
He is a conman..Worse than Kanyari
Tarantino:
… what they do in cities back home Europe. It’s easy to see why locals have become hostile. Just fascinating stuff.
Evidence?
Hii ujinga ndio anabrainwash kondoo kama wewe nayo…
Tarantino:
… what they do in cities back home Europe. It’s easy to see why locals have become hostile. Just fascinating stuff.
Evidence?
Saa hii mmeletwa maji ya Bethlehem…https://x.com/dailypost_ke/status/1831982832832631235?t=7s80yVMptR6dR9IwnvR4pg&s=19
Sanchez11:
…me hostile. Just fascinating stuff.
Evidence?
Hii ujinga ndio anabrainwash kondoo kama wewe nayo…
images (10)480Ă—640 50.2 KB
Being in ktalk I’ma assuming uko na degree. Now I reiterate that I don’t believe he’s a con. And not that I’m a member I just find his teaching very different from that of supposedly con artist. If you could have gone to college it’s just like accompanying your colleague who does a different course and one day you just visit his class and find the unit quite interesting,but do I get any certification for attending just that class? No. Do I even sign the class register? No. Do I even write down notes?. ..
Tarantino:
…’m a member I just find his teaching very different from that of supposedly con artist. If you could have gone to college it’s just like accompanying your colleague who does a different course and one day you just visit his class and find the unit quite interesting,but do I get any certification for attending just that class? No. Do I even sign the class register? No. Do I even write down notes?. ..
@Tarantino Most of Ezekiel followers are illiterate fools..I am even shocked you have a degree
Sanchez11:
…uld have gone to college it’s just like accompanying your colleague who does a different course and one day you just visit his class and find the unit quite interesting,but do I get any certification for attending just that class? No. Do I even sign the class register? No. Do I even write down notes?. ..
@Tarantino Most of Ezekiel followers are illiterate fools..I am even shocked you have a degree
I’ve noted you’ve stated most and that is correct but the conversation was not about wisdom or it’s absence
Tarantino:
Get a degree in a STEM subject ASAP.
Huyu Mosiria anapenda attention sana. Siku moja hiyo kiherehere yake itafanya adungwe kisu kwa matako.