Umalaya na Utajiri (WhoreMongering and Wealth)

There is no wealthy man who is a whoremonger. Whoremongering eats all your money and wealth by the time you are 50yrs, you are poor and very broke.

If you want to be wealthy, rich, a billionaire, stay away from whoremongering and prostitutes. Use that energy and time to build your assets.

I see young men here running after prostitutes instead of concentrating on building wealth. By the time they are 40yrs, 50yrs watakuwa so poor only saying only if i knew. At that time all women flee from you when you are poor even your own wife and mother. But when wealthy at this age, all women are attracted to you like a magnet but you are wiser

Prob 31:3 Give not thy strength unto women, nor thy ways to that which destroyeth kings.

Good advice… However, there are many lucky people who make their millions in their 20s and by the time they are 50 they are billionaires… and they are whoremongers to the end… but they know how much they pay for it… in fact the majority of those publicly wealthy are whoremongers… but they know how to control their spending…

I agree @cheekbusta has been hawking his ass in luthuli for 12 years and he is still very poor

Hekaya tu - look at your bank account and count the assets you have. Acha paukwa pakawa

Don’t be silly! I never said that I am but I work with real billionaires who are whoremongers to hell… I am a millionaire and have no regrets about it… Do not generalize things… there are many whoremongers who are broke as there are whoremongers who are billionaires too… About my bank account(s), do not worry about them… I am not in need whatsoever and I have not been employed by anybody for over a decade but employ many… research must not be based on shallow thoughts and useless stats… work on your theory… and your advice is not invalid still… Some of the billionaires that I personally know (and you certainly know them too) normally have 4 whores holed up in separate hotel rooms per day and they are sampled by the billionaires the same day but they do not necessarily know each other, or may be they do but do not care… and the billionaires are in their late 50s now…

Your advice contradicts your other threads where you bragged how you slept around.

I think it is in line with his other posts… he must have become broke and is using his personal experience to come up with Jmoy Einstein’s theory of whoremongering (2022)! Either way, it is good advice but not based on proper facts and based on representative sample…

Who are your friends? Change your circle,change your thinking. You are so damn wrong

Ulikua unabomolewa C Block kule kamiti kila siku ndo upate nyama piece mbili kwa wiki yet huoni aibu ukishinda ukinimention.

There is a well known billionaire who died last year… did our friend read the stories about his mongering? Did the billionaire ever give them ore than 10k? That is just one of the well-known cases… tafakari!

It is illegal for a broke man to erect…kama umewahi funzwa na Dr.ngulungu pale Egerton alikuwa anatukumbusha hivo

Hio comment ya @jmoy imekuuma hadi kwa mitochondria saidiii

Not really! I just disagree with his generalization when I see billionaires whoring around like crazy!

Get you facts right.

The richer you become the more of a whore you become because you have more options. Money and pussy make the world go round!

I disagree. Unless you are ga.y, more money will always equal more women. It is the natural order of things.

Money increases a man’s sexual options and you can be guaranteed that he will exercise those options if he is straight.

Hii yako ni peasant proverbs.

It’s true, but kawaida talkers won’t see the point Hadi pnc iwagonge

Wacha watu waoshe rungu kwa amani

What is the use of billions when you die ,make money camua watu like nansense .king Solomon made alot of wealth and married alot of whores 1000or somewhere along that figure . If a woman comes begging an African birrionare for stick and she is beautiful @Tom Bayeye .
Jmoy is just a poor peasant who doesn’t want you guys to spend ur hard earned cash . Wat I disagree with is mgeytow not pro women battalions.

You clearly don’t know any actual billionaires. Those guys have hoes in different area codes

Ask Chris Kirubi