ultimate panty remover

people don’t know that the ability to reject increases ur value… mafisi wakukimbilia maku at any given chance bado wako Level 1. Mafisi Level 10 reject pussies which goes on to attract even more higher quality pussies. I remember after I got my first salary nilienda kadunda Sailors with some 2nd year chick who was behaving the same way. Niliita rafiki yake mwenye alikua msupa zaidi nikamwambia achukue huyo msichana mlevi and that I don’t take advantage of drunk girls. Sema kutengeneza CV kwa huyo beshte yake. I invited that friend for a trip to olepolos some other time and the rest mnaeza jijazia.

The point is rejecting biches can be part of an advanced strategy of getting biches

HIO NI YAKO MR PRIEST NIKIPATA NACHAPA KUUWA KESHO IJIPANGE .

whoever hesitates , masturbates (mhenga @Ice_Cube 2016)

Muturi detected

When you said blood rushed I thought it was in the msendez. Kumbe u were running away! Bure kabisa.

mbona hueki fullstops kwenye znafaa…shida tupu kusoma hii hekaya nkiwa mlevi

An 8/10 chic in your bed is better than a 10/10 chic in your head.

A coomer in bed is worth two in the club

S.m.d.h

wati wataniua na kicheko. @Gio kuja ujitetee

Hekayas with Sad endings like this need not be entertained in this here kijiji @mabenda4 ruled.

This is worse than than August 7. Too painful to fathom.

#Saddayforfisis #Anahepakuma #Abomination
https://4.bp.blogspot.com/-0iNkdv_ilS8/VsrPzgHf1QI/AAAAAAAAAd4/lrO2GsZA_ks/s400/cute%2Bculvert%2Bhyena.JPG

This is soooooo twisted it doesnt make any sense at all… Look at the references you are even making… Oh Lawd!!

Hapa kijijini twawaita putas muertas.

Gracias.

But si people quit high paying jobs to start businesses… So would u advise them that an assured salary of ksh 200,000 is better than a million in ur head…

U don’t have to sleep with any skirt that walks

It’s all about risk and reward and your appetite for risk. And now that you’ve mentioned it…did it occur to you that you’d probably have banged the girl you took out and later bang her friend without having to overcomplicate things pretending to be a gentleman?

Chasing after every single opportunity to get pussy demonstrates low status and sometimes desperation… Same goes with money. Some shopkeepers can knowingly sell u expired bread just coz they think it’s better than not having sold anything… There’s nothing smart there, it’s just desperation for money

When you’re in campus and/or broke your status is low n that’s when u do anything for that hole… U can even take advantage of mentally challenged girls in mathare… Once u start earning and improving ur game u can now raise standards and afford to reject offers u don’t value like sex from an unconscious girl… Even in jobs, when u get experience u can afford to b choosy

Guys who attract females with no trouble tend to reject alot of girls…

I know that but why did you take the first girl out if you were not attracted to her or didn’t have any intentions to bang her? I personally don’t waste time pursuing girls that I am not interested in as it is an act of desperation. I usually reject them at the earliest possible opportunity to save both her time and mine. The part where you tell her friend that you don’t take advantage of drunk girls for me is weak and hypocritical as you were trying to win her validation by trying to appear like a nice guy. Anyway, to each his own.

I aslo don’t pursue if I’m not interseted. But sometimes what u find attractive initially ends up dissappointing and so u lose interest. Isn’t that why people have exes. As for my situation the chick revealed too much and caused so much trouble in the club so at that moment I no longer felt it was worth it.

Makes sense. The only part I don’t like is what you told the friend. Feels like kujipendekeza.

I have followed your argument from the first post in this thread. It all makes sense to a lion a la “Simba ni mjanja anajua kile anawinda”. Sir, look around you. What do you see if not hyenas? Hyenas take anything hata kama ni kwato ya kabogo.
When you go to Rome,… sing!

Hekaya, umbeya, masaibu, vitendawili, vitimbi, sarakasi, uvumi, pang’ang’a, usanii au utunzi wa aina yoyote ule jiwekee, infact, tumezizoea. Kinachohitajika hapa ni
i.Picha
ii.Video
iii.Sketchi
iv.Witnesi
v.Scan ama X-ray