Ukoloni Mamboleo

ata kwa parade tuko relegated hukoooooo ----------------> back bench, ata kwa salo najua ni hivo tu.

[ATTACH=full]186613[/ATTACH]
prefab rails
[ATTACH=full]186617[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]186619[/ATTACH]
alafu zinasetiwa hapa.
[ATTACH=full]186623[/ATTACH]
kazi ni nzuri, lakini…

Serikali ilisema ukoloni huo uendelee…

Kazi - nzuri pia…

Mwafrika akiwekwa mbele ni corners tu atataka kupiga.

Noogle, we got some great kenyans with integrity who can handle this without cutting corners

Such Kenyans are never allowed near mega projects, so we are left with the thieving bastards that will forever be our downfall…Sad! MAGA MAKA

Ata kwa kanisa wale hutuo pesa kubwa wanapewa kiti pale mbele

Our ignorance is our downfall for the most part its our fault that we are in this shit … we must own up … #corruption

Kenyans greediness betrays them.

There’s an apartheid system at SGR. Very sad because this project is not a gift but something we’re paying dearly for. Fuck the Chinese and fuck apartheid and its supporters

[SIZE=7]China Road and Bridge Corporation[/SIZE]
From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Jump to navigationJump to search
“CRBC” redirects here. It is not to be confused with Canadian Radio Broadcasting Commission.

China Road and Bridge Corporationhttps://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/thumb/4/4a/CRBC_Corporate_Logo.png/270px-CRBC_Corporate_Logo.png

China Road and Bridge Corporation
(CRBC), a subsidiary of Fortune Global 500[1] company China Communications Construction Company (CCCC), focuses on global civil engineering and construction projects such as highways, railways, bridges, ports, and tunnels. Growing out of the Foreign Aid Office of the Ministry of Communications of China, CRBC and its predecessors have been executing projects since 1958. In 1979, CRBC was formally established and entered the international contracting market. The parent entity, CCCC, was formed through the combination of CRBC and China Harbour Engineering Co Ltd (CHEC) in 2005.[2]
CRBC is among the largest engineering and construction firms globally,[3] and operates from more than 50 branches and offices throughout Asia, Africa, Europe and the Americas. CRBC has played a key role in the design and construction of both greenfield and brownfield infrastructure projects in developing countries, especially those located in Africa where it is a market leader.[4] The company has full EPC capabilities, and actively pursues P3 projects, often acting as concessionaire.[5] The company’s motto is: “Build roads and bridges, make contributions to society, put employees first, and strive for excellence.”
In addition to the design and construction of infrastructure, CRBC is engaged in infrastructure equity investment; real estate development and management; and industrial park equity investment and development.

The chinese also built thika road but hii kelele yote haikuwa. Nao they are here building the sgr and suddenly they are colonizing us?

Walipanda mbegu nyingi sana !

Do you know of the elephants story and how it ended up inside the hut.
Kweli history repeats itselofu

do you mean camel VC? you are being alarmist!:D:D:D:D:D

At one time the Chinese will take over county 047 to recover their monies !

The story has been told and retold, another version husema cow

Their is massive value with having productive foreigners coming to Kenya and basically even establishing businesses here. The goal here is also to control work permits and prevent the corruption that has since been exposed during the recent exercise to verify work permits. The only way we lose our country is if we continue along this trend of corruption and people causing chaos during elections and harming the business environment.

Hapana Mzee Kibaki hakuuza nchi fwaa. Thika road first of all was funded 3 ways:

The total cost of the project was Ksh 32 billion (US$360 million). Funding was provided by the African Development Bank (US$180 million), the Exim Bank of China (US$100 million), and the Kenyan government (US$80 million).

So unaona hakuna monopoly in Financing. Hadi kuna ADB hapo. Halafu construction:

The Thika Superhighway was begun in January 2009 and inaugurated in November 2012. The highway was divided into three parts, each awarded to a DIFFERENT contractor. China Wu Yi built the section from the Uhuru Highway to Muthaiga Roundabout,
Sinohydro built from Muthaiga Roundabout to
Kenyatta University , and Shengli Engineering completed the highway to Thika.

So you can see financing was more Kenyan and African. And Kibaki/Raila govt. also split the construction so no single Chinese firm has a monopoly.

Thika Road - Wikipedia

Ukiingia SGR 90% financing Exim bank China. 10% Kenya govt. No mention of the likes of African Development Bank.

Construction: CRBC 100%.

Coaches: CRRC.

Si angalau hata Gathecha angesema phase two from Naivasha ijengwe na wengine!

Mombasa–Nairobi Standard Gauge Railway - Wikipedia

And if you remember, Kibaki’s Sgr was east African from the get go. Vile Uhuru aliingia, the other East African states dumped the project. So Gathecha akasema atajenga liwe liwalo…
He is proceeding with what looks like an arm of the One Belt, One Road Xi Jinping initiative with the hope that Uganda will join Kenya first and not Tanzania as I recently heard from one @GERALD9949. Ati Museveni hajaamua ako na nani. Tukifika pale border kwanza he’ll choose Kenya. Hapo saa sijui.

quite right ,it’s the majority that are i high positions that are truly the bad seed,if you are good in any working institution you are deemed toxic to other lazy bastards

An example is Alfred Mutua’s 27 kms