Uhuru on Lawyers Murkomen, Mutua , Maanzo and others

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ueyAuCI9XPo

Speaker of County 047, already taken over ?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oRsvlsMneHw

Orengo and Co set the precedence, but I guess to you, wao ni safi kama pamba ama?

Orengo is not the Senate Majority leader. How ironic is it that the most senior lawmaker is defending a breaker of the law. The President controls the executive which houses the Police( enforcement). He needs support of the house to create order(law). So how can the most senior law maker be defending those who break those same laws. Conflict of interest that extends beyond stupidity.

Repeat after me…Law Maker! Wacha gymnastics mingi

The only thing i did , is posting wha Uhuru said.

Ya Orengo pia ilikuwa controversial, remember he seats in the legal and justice committee of the Senate, and before appearing for DCJ, the committee had grilled the ODDP on bringing the Queen Counsels.
That was a clear conflict of interest

Have you forgotten your fav one-liner “twirra-styro”…
sisi tumefinywa sana?”:wink:

A pot calling a kettle black. What about giving contracts to family members to embezzle public like MOH scandal, laptops scandal and what about monopolizing industry of basic commodities like Milk?

There is no conflict of interest. The accused persons are INNOCENT UNTIL PROVEN GUILTY in a court of law. The burden of proof isn’t on the accused to prove that he is innocent. The onus is on the DPP, DCI or the EACC. It’d be a conflict of interest if DPPs law firm or Maragas or EACCs Chair or directors were defending the accused. Tuko pamoja ?

This legislators are defending people presumed to be innocent until proven otherwise.

B4 Unye tells anyone to concentrate on their work as legislators let him also close brookside first and it’s affiliates which are detrimental to both consumers and dairy farmers pockets, I mean the role of government is price regulation to prevent exploitation (especially for basic commodities like milk) of the consumer and the dairy farmer, how will that be possible when the presidents family is not only a player in the dairy industry but the main player? This is just one example among the many, many, many enterprises that he and hustler have that are openly profiteering from their positions in government.

What happened to the separation of the 3 arms of government? Can you work in one leg and counterintuitively in another?

I hope this goes through. Hii vita ya Jubilidiot vs Jubilidiot inaeza kuwa na manufaa kwetu unintentionally.

The most senior lawmaker in the country is the Speaker of the National Assembly.

In the event that my prayers are answered and both Uhuruto perish, it is he who becomes acting PORK. Soma katiba tafadhali

I believe he is talking from insider info point of view. But, the law doesn’t specify that legislators shouldn’t practice their careers when in office… Kama wewe Ni engineer na senator or mp si utatafuta tenders ndio your company igrow… A senator will be in office for two terms only, so after that so atarudi campuni yake