Today nimeenda kufanya monthly shopping ya family na nimetumia 22k, two years ago I use to spend maximum 12k for the same
Maziwa now ni 65 a pkt, bread super loaf 70 Bob. Gas Ile nilikuwa nalipa
1600 two years ago, nalipa 3k now!!!
Today nimeenda kufanya monthly shopping ya family na nimetumia 22k, two years ago I use to spend maximum 12k for the same
Maziwa now ni 65 a pkt, bread super loaf 70 Bob. Gas Ile nilikuwa nalipa
1600 two years ago, nalipa 3k now!!!
Hata kule UK they are complaining that fuel imefika 2 pounds per litre from 1 pound. Same with US. So hata hao waseme Queen and Biden wameharibu inchi?
[MEDIA=twitter]1534410914065268738[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1501979729234206723[/MEDIA]
Not Uhuru’s fault to a certain degree.
We’ve been having very poor weather for the past few years and you should try and understand the ramifications of the war in Ukraine.
The next government should focus on circumventing the issues and have at least some pride to produce what we can locally and negotiate with fellow African countries/friendly countries on what we don’t have.
Nkai unataka uhuru akuwekee mke Mimba.???Uhuru amefanya kazi.
Hata US wanalia. At least hapa kenya 90% of population lives in the rural areas and grow their own food.
[MEDIA=twitter]1533877777019162624[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1533931526286606337[/MEDIA]
Bonobo blaming uhuru for his own problems! Inflation is currently a global issue and not one human has been spared.grow a spine and just say you despise uhuru for whatever reason but don’t say ameharibu nchi . Uhuru amejenga nchi.
Inflation is a global issue but who is benefiting in all this madness?
Blame Uhuru even when a barber cuts your hair the wrong way.
Meanwhile in Russia
[MEDIA=twitter]1535003975585521665[/MEDIA]
Yet sanctions were supposed to cripple them. Sisi mashabik ndio tumeumia
Wewe unashangilia game victory in the first 5 minutes of a match.
Just buy items from wholesalers, large supermarkets are just greedy.
Kwa fuel station… Ksh. 2000 is the new weka THAO…
Yani thao ina weka 6ltrs.
Kenyans have an amazing and weird coping.mechanism. Our economy was in the doldrums even before covid and the Ukraine war but somehow, we have found a new way of feeling good about our circumstances. Remember commodity prices were already skyrocketing before the war while petrol was to retail at over 130 because of newly introduced taxes. But let me thinned by mine. Niko njiani kuelekea Uganda kikiumana. At least huko we dont suffer the indignity ya kukosa chakula and other basic needs.
Hehe…what do you mean, when their currency shot to 139 from 82, na saizi Iko 57? We have to agree those sanctions have screwed us than they have screwed Russia
6.66 illuminanti chieth,the beast mark
Biden amefanya kazi buana.
asslickers I hope mnalipwa vizuri kudefend ujinga, traitors.
The central banks and the wealthy, inflation is a deliberate monetary policy issue.The central banks around the world have deliberately devalued their respective currencies,so as to siphon wealth from the population.The population start taking out loans from banks to survive,or selling their assets,hoping inflation will slow down.But it doesn’t, meanwhile the media or the government never point at the central banks as the cause of inflation.And crises are manufactured and propaganda about the crises,spread to distract the public until the central banks are satisfied with the wealth robbed from the public.
Funny how most Kenyans have been convinced that Putin is controlling their prices of ugali flour.