King OYO greeting a “subject” like he is a nuisance first pic.
[ATTACH=full]3634[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]3635[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]3636[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]3637[/ATTACH]
King OYO greeting a “subject” like he is a nuisance first pic.
[ATTACH=full]3634[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]3635[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]3636[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]3637[/ATTACH]
Kina avicci naona wakisalimiwa hivi karibuni.
That is not a subject, that is the Katikiro of buganda kingdom
thanks for the correction
Idiocy reloaded they even kneel and worship him like a goD.
[ATTACH=full]3638[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]3639[/ATTACH]
Unbelievable…
[ATTACH=full]3641[/ATTACH]
Hii ni diaper mentality.
waah kweli societies are different
Something similar near home…
[ATTACH=full]3642[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]3644[/ATTACH]
Huyo ni King Oyo of Tooro Kingdom, huyo si subject wake ndiyo maana. He has to prostate when he meets his King of Buganda , Kabaka Ronald Muwenda Mutebi II [ATTACH=full]3647[/ATTACH]
Yeah. Uganda has a lot of kings and they are highly revered in their respective regions. Kwanza Kabaka Mutebi gets a share of all revenues collected in Kampala city and other places in the kingdom. Very wealthy fellow.
[ATTACH=full]3648[/ATTACH]
Subjects prostrating
[ATTACH=full]3649[/ATTACH]
Nnabagereka Sylvia Nagginda . Queen of Buganda
I will do more than prostate in the prescence of that queen Nnabagereka Sylvia Nagginda; I`ll probably get arrested for public indecency!
Hehehe. Indeed. Na ukiona full figure utasemaje? She’s dryfry material and that’s why she’s married to a king.
women greet and serve men when kneeling down, I experienced it and I felt so uncomfortable.
weka mbisha tushibishe macho buda!
F.uck the king and the queen, john_doe bows for no man
Haya basi. Sasa chukua vaseline na picha ya huyo queen of buganda uanze punyeto
SIWES PROSTRATE INFRONT OF A MAN MAYBE A DRYFRY MOMO
[ATTACH=full]3669[/ATTACH]