@poyoloko @Banyamulenge do you recall when the objective was to punish Uhuru by voting for Ruto?
They even invaded his farm and stole his foreign goats.
Make your bed, lay on it.
@poyoloko @Banyamulenge do you recall when the objective was to punish Uhuru by voting for Ruto?
They even invaded his farm and stole his foreign goats.
Make your bed, lay on it.
Very well put Sir. Yugni,
Saa hii ndio wanaskia vibaya tukipenda president walitupea as every patriotic citizen should do..these people never really voted for ruto out of love,but out of a perceived notion that he was their best bet to continue plundering the state coffers like they are used to since 1963. ( remember ‘Raila was not an option’ mantra) But alas! Chairman Ruto is a different kind of animal and no pushover either, alifunga tap zote starting with Gachagua no wonder makasiriko all over.
Anyway, they should have known the once feared Railas lieutenant isnt someone to joke with, sasa ni kumi bila break wavumilie tu.
My vote belongs to William Ruto liwe liwalo
you kind of thinking is nauseating.
and to think that y’all were the winning sperms
![]()
As a non voter, this is comedy
sawa Silvester Magaya Mwangi .. nimekubatiza mkikuyu ufurahi