Trump's Nobel Prize.

Alas umeshindwa argument tena na ukakosa jibu, yet again. You are terrible at sarcasm so don’t even make an attempt. Counter my arguments if you will, with real proof not funny funny RT videos from Vanessa Beeley. Vanessa Beeley is just a gun for hire trying to make a name for herself at 53.

BRING HARD PROOF! Hizi maongo zako na Putin tunaziona sana.

Ala, I’m agreeing with you and you’re still demanding we argue? You’ve provided your real proof and I have no choice but to agree with you. Wikipedia and Huffington post are known to provide the most reliable information on the internet. Nothing funny funny. Your HARD PROOF has convinced me!!

And what sort of “journalist” knowing full well that the white helmets apologized for foolishly participating in the mannequin challenge in 2016; what sort of journalist still weaves that story into her propaganda video?

White helmets said it was a stupid thing to participate in a meme and it was and then you go ahead and weave an already fake video into your fake propaganda video! Ati that is proof na walishasema pole.

hehe I bet @kyuktothecore you have no idea what I’m talking about. I am 100% sure. So wacha tu nifafanue. The scene in your propaganda video where the white helmets are playing statue or frozen is a parody from 2016 called the mannequin challenge. And being young and idiotic and having recieved some recent fame some idiots from the white helmets thought it would be a good idea to participate in a viral video trend.

Still agreeing with you. Please, you’ve convinced me.

wacha

Kwani you think Putin is bombing rats?! hata wewe uko na jokes sana. At least the U.S. admitted about Iraq. Tulionyeshwa kila kitu. Huge mistakes were made. Infact American filmmakers were first on site criticizing the fuck out of George Bush. The same with Obama.

Lakini wewe juu unapenda Russia na unachukia U.S. na Jews, Putin can do no wrong.

Sasa huyu Putin and his friend wanaua watu using all manner of bombs whats the count now 500,000 in Syria and another 10,000 in Ukraine… damn!

Na asiulizwe swali…

Video zikiletwa, anasema that’s fake news. And we do see the jets. We know what a Russian jet can do. And we also know he loves chemicals.

Yaani he’s turned mass murder into a comedy act. ‘There’s nothing happening here. No one has died. It’s the White helmets who are butchering people.’

A war Criminal is a Phenomena according to you. the following are the countries he plundered and pillaged: AFGHANISTAN, YEMEN, PAKISTAN ,LIBYA, SAHEL REGION,SOMALIA, LIBYA,SYRIA… A ‘New beginning’ indeed. Look at what Obama did NOT what he said.
TRUMP is better and he will Win a second term. Swali tuu…Mbona mnachukia Trump?

:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek: ati I take my cues from good tv shows :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

I’d rather debate facts than innuendo gleaned from ‘good tv shows’.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

facts sio. sawa… mama mboga.