Trump's Nobel Prize.

[ATTACH=full]168303[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]168304[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]168305[/ATTACH]

[SIZE=7]A Nobel Prize for Trump and Kim Is No Joke[/SIZE]
If they manage to achieve peace in Korea, they’ll be genuine heroes, whatever else they are.
By
Leonid Bershidsky

April 27, 2018, 3:21 PM GMT+3
https://assets.bwbx.io/images/users/iqjWHBFdfxIU/i0y6xCuDDye0/v1/800x-1.jpg

Leap of history.

Photographer: Korea Summit Press Pool/Getty Images/Getty Images AsiaPac

Coral, one of the top British bookmakers, has Donald Trump and Kim Jong Un as favorites — at 2/1 odds — to win the Nobel Peace Prize this year. They’re ahead of the United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees, Saudi activist Raif Badawi, Pope Francis and other potential winners. If their talks go as well as Friday’s summit between Kim and his South Korean counterpart Moon Jae-in, and peace is restored to the Korean peninsula, they’ll both deserve it.

[SIZE=7]After North Korea triumph Trump deserves the Nobel Peace Prize, not Obama[/SIZE]
http://a57.foxnews.com/images.foxnews.com/content/fox-news/person/k/harry-j-kazianis/_jcr_content/image.img.jpg/48/48/1494860674160.jpg
By Harry J. Kazianis| Fox News
[li]Facebook[/li][li]Twitter[/li][li]Flipboard[/li][li]Comments[/li][li]Print[/li][li]Email[/li][/ul]

President Trump on North Korea peace talks
President Trump and German Chancellor Merkel speak to reporters on North Korea and logistics for President Trump’s upcoming meeting with Kim Jong Un.
At the conclusion of the day-long summit between North Korean dictator Kim Jong Un and South Korean President Moon Jae-in Friday, one thing was clear: the meeting would never have taken place if not for President Trump. And for this achievement, President Trump deserves the Nobel Peace Prize.
It’s true that we won’t really know for weeks or months whether the North-South Korean summit will bring about better relations between the two Koreas and result in Kim getting rid of his small arsenal of nuclear weapons.
We shouldn’t naively believe any promises Kim makes without verifiable proof, because he has a history of lying. His promises may last as long as a snowman in August.
But President Trump’s tough stance against a nuclear North Korea and his success in winning approval of international economic sanctions against the North at the United Nations that have crippled the country’s economy clearly succeeded beyond expectations in pushing Kim to the negotiating table.
http://a57.foxnews.com/media2.foxnews.com/BrightCove/694940094001/2018/04/27/300/169/694940094001_5777329220001_5777317753001-vs.jpg?ve=1&tl=1Video
North Korea and South Korea’s historic meeting: What to know
And President Trump’s willingness to hold an unprecedented summit with Kim in coming weeks gave the dictator the incentive to recently announce he was halting nuclear weapons testing, closing an underground test site, and ending tests of long-range missiles.
In 2009, President Obama won the Nobel Peace Prize for… um … for … well, for giving good speeches and having big plans for making the world a more peaceful place.
In 2015, the former secretary of the Nobel Institute, even acknowledged that the prestigious prize was awarded prematurely to President Obama – for achievements the institute hoped Obama would achieve, rather than for what he had actually accomplished.
“Many of Obama’s supporters believe it was a mistake,” Geir Lundestad wrote in his memoir. “As such it did not achieve what the committee had hoped for.” He added that awarding the prize to President Obama “was only partially correct.”
In contrast, President Trump has concrete accomplishments to his credit early in his term – the summit Friday and his upcoming summit with Kim.

Mimi I don’t know why they hate Donald Trump so much. Actually I think I do. CNN has demonised the guy so much no matter what he does they can’t give him credit.
On this Korea thing I think it’s great for World Peace.

I absolutely have no idea how Obama got the Nobel prize. Dude was bombing children left & right.

ssshhhh… amused na natty dread watajifanya hawajaona hii story…

Hata kanye west amesema Trump baba yao.

Fcuk Obama! Muslim baby killer.

Amongst other things, Drumf is a vile racist and known sexist.

The thing is, with Drumf onboard, the strong arm American foreign policy on South Korea that greatly influenced action in the South wasn’t there. For the first time in decades, the South could chart its own path to peace.

The peace brokers were the Chinese. Indeed, the South looked to China and the Chinese then talked to the North. These meetings were well publicized.

Only fools would believe that the ‘little rocket man’ ‘policy’ that Drumf used led to Fridays meeting where the Koreans took concrete towards peace and possible reunification.

I dare say Drumfs weak or rather nonexistent foreign policy removed America from the process. Their absence brought the presence of peace.

Hata hapa kwa solo hatupendi kubebwa kama malenge.

How can he get a peace prize when he is fueling tensions with countries like China, Iran and Syria. And anyone who thinks Kim is genuine is a certified retard. Even Obama did not deserve the peace prize after what he did to Syria and Libya but thats a conversation for another day.

I find Trump bashers to be generally slow especially because he’s doing what’s best for his country.

Trump didn’t do shit. He was raising tensions since day 1.

If you look back at the Winter Olympics the both Koreas came out with one flag. And a lot of talks happened during that time that even Mike Pence wanted to join in but was denied a meeting lmfaoo.

Kim Jong Un sister is a very powerful negotiator she single handily behind the scenes disabled Trump and his war drums and changed her brothers mind.

But how long will the new peace last?

Anything is possible if White Helmet terrorists won an Oscar

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OBkn78q_t_Q

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R6ihyRoj4UI

I couldn’t put it any better.

Ni nini tena?! Si hata your fellow arab Yasser Arafat won a Nobel prize in 94 na hatukusumbua.

Murderous as he was hata yeye alionja, this your fellow Palestine. But he had to share it with two Jews hehe, fucking Nobel committee.

Your grandpa Anwar Sadat who waged a war against Israel also won a Nobel prize in 1978. So sijui shida iko wapi.

Oh wait, darn it! Fuckin’ Nobel committee did it again! He also had to share the award with a filsy filsy Chu!!

“Phenomena” is the plural of “Phenomenon”. You cannot say “a phenomena”, what the eff, woman?

They think that the nukes this mad man have are for south korea and they are already facing washington na button iko kwa mkono ya kim .

SHAIT!!!

There was even a whole episode about them on Al Jazeera’s Witness.

labda hujui but kuna vitu mingi sana hufanyika chini ya maji kama umelala fofofo. Hata world war zimeanza na zikatulizwa as you snored your head off and went on with your business never knowing that the planet was about to be obliterated a few minutes earlier.

So, ukiskia Trump anapewa props for this new development wewe jua tu kuna kazi kubwa sana amefanya kushikanisha hizi ndume mbili and yes again it happened chini ya maji as you snored your head off. To get an inkling of how American presidents communicate with other world leaders but say different things in public just watch a few good TV shows like The West Wing or House of Cards.

These summits have taken place in the past. Its all carrot/stick. Kim has to buy some time also since its underground nuclear test site collapsed in the mountains. This means that his so called announcement halting nuclear tests could just be a case of his hand having been forced. We shall have to wait and see. Even his father Kim Jong il once met with the US secretary of state Madeline Albright in the year 2000 in Pyongyang when the state (North Korea) was still wounded reeling from the great famine and was on the brink of collapse. The North 's leadership has mastered the art of playing these diplomatic games blowing hot and cold when it suits them. But I hope this younger Kim will take it a step further and not play the age-old game they have been doing over the years.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ypekbpq9CzE

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=unNKIXlEBHA

hehehe WTF!

Why are you two so excited anyway? Kwani haven’t you heard of RT News where @kyuktothecore got those videos? Putin has become the master of disinformation nowadays. One doesn’t even know what to believe any more.

Russia Today News, Putin’s propaganda machine. If you watch RT News which I assume is available in all countrys nowadays for free, these videos are played all day long in looping fashion. Sijui RT true news… zinachezwa hadi zinabore. Hopefully those RT guys will learn to give out propaganda in soft doses.

Alright lets break down the two videos. The first video @kyuktothecore posted is by Vanessa Beeley. According to Google, this lady was a kawaida unknown blogger, conspiracy theorist until the Syrian war happened. She caught Putin’s eye since she’s a pro-Russian westerner and Putin’s TV stations are looking for her type and she got the chance to interview Bashar Al Assad himself in 2016. She did well for herself. Unaongea na Assad mwenyewe face to face and before you were just a nobody on the British Kenyatalk.

She then flew to Moscow to meet various Russian officials including Mikhail Bogdanov, Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs, and Maria Zakharova, Director of Information and Press in the same ministry. Today she works for Russia Today and Sputnik. Sputnik is another of @kyuktothecore’s fav websites.

Apparently this British lady just hates the white helmets… infact she is Russia’s key witness against them. She’s the authority in Russian propaganda against the white helmets: How Obscure British Blogger Vanessa Beeley Became Russia's Key Witness Against The White Helmets | HuffPost UK News

Vanessa Beeley - Wikipedia

Those articles above explain enough about Miss Beeley sitaongeza zaidi. I only wonder for someone who has access to Putin’s warchest huwezi tengeneza video hazina spelling mistakes?

Surely with all the money at her disposal I expected better graphics and better narration. Hizo video za kyuk ni shit for lack of a better word.

[ATTACH=full]168375[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]168376[/ATTACH]

The second video is by some fellow calling him or herself Proper Gander probably a Russian agent or a kawaida conspiracy theorist like @kyuktothecore. If you look carefully at the information accompanying his You Tube video, he or she gives a lengthy list of Russian funded conspiracy websites for the You Tube viewer to visit. Among the links given is this website, that @kyuktothecore and @Mayakeke love.

[ATTACH=full]168377[/ATTACH]

Global research. Ukitaka heavy duty propaganda no holds barred enda huko utakuta kyuk to the core na mayakeke waki cram notes.

So how does Putin’s disinformation work? Simple you make sure everything your enemy says is labelled fake news. EVERYTHING!

Let’s say you are Putin. And you don’t like the White Helmet’s activities because, well they are telling the truth. They shoot videos of Russian and Syrian bombings with their phones and they are just messing with your appetite. You decide to shoot a few of them to scare them off, but they don’t stop their activities which include among others: rescuing people and telling their stories from inside the war zone.

So what do you do Mr. Putin? What to do…

SIMPLE!! You start the most atrocious smear campaign ever assembled against these white helmets. Anything good they do is fake news. You even label them AlQaeda and mass murderers. It’s not hard to do. Just fix a few killers in Al Qaeda videos then fix the same killers in white helmet videos and you’ve got them as illustrated in @kyuktothecore’s videos above. I mean you control to the war zone, it’s also not impossible to bribe an Al Qaeda or even an Isil fighter and tell him to stand in as a white helmet. There are many many ways to do it.

And the building where the white helmets were staying you can just dress it with AlQaeda paraphernalia.

Recently it was discovered that the child in the recent chemical attack in Douma was first interviewed at the Syrian Army Officers club and by a Russian news correspondent… Surely how is that a balanced news interview? Si obviously in such an environment @kyuktothecore the boy will say he was doused with water by the white helmet rescuers and he choked. Here’s the boy leaving the Syrian army base with his dad after giving the interview that Putin wants us to believe. Notice the Russian soldiers in the back.

The Russian journalist who did this interview lied ati he interviewed the boy and his dad at a hotel after a tip off from independent sources but then after a crowd search it was discovered that the place wasn’t a hotel but the Syrian military club: Russian TV Interviewed Syrian Boy at Army Facility

[ATTACH=full]168380[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]168381[/ATTACH]

I didn’t think it was possible to break the 5000 word barrier, this is yet another first from you red1scarlet. Anyway, I believe you, you may breathe easy. The White Helmets are the good guys, they hand out candy to kids and help old people cross streets. All those videos are photoshopped bullshit by the evil Putin and despicable Assad. Everyone who appears in the videos is an actor paid by the two evil dictators to misinform the rest of the world. You’re also right about the spelling mistakes, after all, it is generally accepted that spelling mistakes in a video automatically equals cheap propaganda. Thanks red1scarlet, for enabling the scales to fall from my eyes, I am forever indebted to you. Oh, how did I not see it before?