@Aka_mpole
@RV_Pundit
@Abba
@Lionheart

It was a staged plot …
Another Lee Harvey Oswald tale …
The poor sucker was set up …

And …
An AR-15 bullet hitting an Ear would tear off the entire Ear , surrounding tissue and cause a severe Skull concussion…

Because at that range , an AR-15 round is designed to tumble and not be oriented point first …
Those in doubt can go study AR-15 wound ballistics …

Sisi Si Wajinga , Bwana…:blush:

Wish it was you know who

You are a certified IDIOT! Bure kabisa. Even your fellow DEMONncrat bootlickers CNN agree it was an assassination attempt by a Piden donor.

Trump alijipaka tomato sauce. Meffi yeye

Who in their right mind would risk having someone fire a round at them from that distance and specifically aim for the ear? That’s a death wish

Wewe ni mjinga kuliko matako ya chura

Theories. Don’t try it anywhere, unless you want to relocate to heaven

Someone analyzing using a google map. Mtu hata hajafika ground but yuko na all data. This is stupidity of the highest order

Trump is looking for sympathy votes :grin:

Kichwa huezi gamble ingekua mguu naeza amini ni fake

@Dudu1
@Aka_mpole

Trump didn’t have to know shit about it …
That is the true nature of conspiracies …

As I said before
The ballistics of an AR-15 caliber 5.56mm rifle bullet are well known …
Soon after the bullet leaves the barrel it starts to tumble …
A tumbling bullet travelling a supersonic speed would have removed Trump’s entire Ear , the surrounding jaw and neck muscles.

Go and do your research…:blush: