Trump threatens brics: You can’t make this up

Amazingly, wasee wa Brics apa ni Trump diehards.
Sasa watakipata. If a nation signs up with Brics, they will be hit by 100% tarrifs. :green_emoji: :green_emoji:.

Kenya tunangoja biashara tuuze Ngano na miwa uko Oklahoma kwa @Kodiaga . Brazil is about to lose serious business.

Brics diehards, give us some color. @Lord_Wanaruona @kipuke @WasikA

President-elect Donald Trump said he would require countries that are part of BRICS — a China- and Russia-backed group of emerging economies — to commit to not creating new currency or face 100% tariffs during his administration.

Awache mchezo brics is bigger than G7

Woi let’s start mining diamonds bana. South Africa will not have a market.

I am more excited about how this will pan out more than you. So tuliza kunyi yako.

Tariffs za Nini. Am behind Bric’s 100,%. They will trade among them selves , Kuna Hadi barter trade Kwa Bric’s . America kifua haitawasadia watafute option ingine

Uliwachia ndovu Malaya?

Trump, in a Truth Social post, said: “We require a commitment from these Countries that they will neither create a new BRICS Currency, nor back any other Currency to replace the mighty U.S. Dollar or, they will face 100% Tariffs, and should expect to say goodbye to selling into the wonderful U.S. Economy."

While the U.S. dollar is by far the most-used currency in global business and has survived past challenges to its preeminence, members of the alliance and other developing nations say they are fed up with America’s dominance of the global financial system.

China can’t consume all that sugar from Brazil.
The Brics idea now about to RIP.

The beast of MAGA is the head of the revived Roman Empire aka USA. It will be the most terrifying empire that has ever existed. In Revelation it says, “who can make war with the beast? And the whole world wondered after the beast in amazement.” None apart from Jesus Christ shall be able to make war with Trump or the USA. Not even the Brics coalition. Trump will crush the Brics alliance and everyone who opposes him like a paper toy because of the anointing on him.
That’s why it’s crucial not to lean onto your own understanding, but read what the Bible predicted would happen.

Tufanyie interpretation ya Daniel chapter 11 and 12 kwa undani cause hizo vitu hazieleweki but they are pointing towards the end times

Let’s gear up for business ya avocados na miwa uko Ohio. Nyakua shamba saa huu.

Ile siku utaenda, I will throw the biggest bash joskanites have never seen hapo kwako nato hq just for you.

Hapo ni wapi unataka niendee?

Ohio. So unakwenda when? Njaanuary?

How come you won’t advise me to travel to your fairy take land of Moscow. Huko hakuna stripclub at least ni pumzishe mwili na madiaba kubwa?

I wish I can learn Ukrainian, vita tu ikiisha ni land huko kazi itakua noma ukipata leads ni chanue.

You? Ati nikuinvite russia? Never ever! Hapana jaribu. Hapana jaribu hata kidogo.

Ndio you establish another nato hq moscow branch?

The dollar will never loose against brics