True Story

to take on more responsibilities like kulipia a random cousin school fees at some college, paying her rent, na upuzi zingine mob that najilaumu maybe I made her think I was that gullible and naive and she could get all of that from me

kubali matokeo baba,ondokea huyo ngeus usikubali “kuchimba na sururu”

I love my work, will just immerse myself deeper, bungee jumping done that and at 5K per jump that is one expensive hobby

You can come over to my place and partake mimi hapana fisi saa hii

Invite her to your place,entice her for sex ,let her strip naked then look at her and tell her to get dressed and leave in a rude way.

humiliation is for weak-minded people, sadists.

Boss my ex bado mimi hunigawia nikitaka, maybe am that guy? We flirt but there is nothing serious apart from ferking. Ruth niwako mimi ni kwuangalia if my beacons are still there.

Confronting her won’t change a thing, she’ll only feed you with those little lies and you won’t think straight after that. She deceived and f*cked you up, accept that and move on. Just do a ghosty on her, blacklist her number, block her on social media, whenever you’ll meet her halla at her like a random acquaintance . Get a new lay (probably cuter than her) asap, it will help you forget the whole thing. That will hurt her vibaya sana, she’ll realize she’s not all that…

hahah aki ya nani! ati papa franjes groupie. habit cricifx and all, the perfect detox and launch pad back to fisistan

Boss hiyo ni kustoop to low, there is a lot of new pussy out there, why are you sharing an old pussy na ndume ingine, she’s having her cake and eating it. You’re giving her the best both worlds, one fucks her good, another one probably provides for her real good.

Actually exes, plural. Reason they are boomerangs, you will be content when you don’t take women too seriously and know that a pussy is just a pleasure hole…

P. S Once in a while, not always before your head explodes in rage.

I had a gal who had a clingie ex, always calling her mara kubembeleza then kumtusi. one day tuko bed after summerslam round two dude calls. I blew up nikanwambia she either hands me the don I talk to the ex tumalizan or she goes back to him wa sort whatever issues zilikua zimebaki. wanaume wengine yawa! dude anaambiwa nilikuwacha bado haamini

not for the weak but for getting a life and moving on,you will be just be showing her ,she is just another woman

That’s fucked up man.Fanya venye @Okiya amesema, na usiogope kulia, pent up emotions will destroy you inside

Nice guys hamna bahati.

@Gio ningekuwa wewe hii thread comments zingefungiwa hapa

These problems yiu guys have.! I have always dated virgins in my life, i don’t know how this happens but it cant get this better.

Word of advice… Just fuck her paka mkia for this matter, even suggest a foursome, have a v party this weekend. Then kick her out early in the morning on sunday like a hoe. Thank me later

If we only had an alternative creature to marry ,jijazie :::

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=msWZebx-34M

Au endelea kuwa spare tairi

One last thing @Gio, tell the other bro because he may not know you’ve been both hitting it. Sometimes it’s good to help a brother out unless of course he knew. Both of you leaving the wench on her birthday would be the best revenge

Galfriend kwani ni wife wako?I will say this again the only woman that can make me bend backwards is my wife the rest wakwende huko.
Trust me once you confront her she will come up with a lame excuse which my brother you are going to fall for na uendelee kukamua any way si sabuni itaisha.
How long have you been dating her?
Every biatch has an EX somewhere and they are jumping from one relationship to another like grasshoppers.
Getting a good gal these days is like searching for a needle in a haystack.