I also wondered kumbe he knows about good and bad ones…
Usiseme haki. Wah!
Skived most of my English lessons. Hence why I murder the lingua all the time.
He did. I must charge him for the 3 eggs, 3 sausages, 2 toast and some bacon and the mug of coffee I was going to make for him. I had to scoff them myself reluctantly.
Ngai witu…you are lethal:D:D:D:D
How did I even forget that one?:D:Dnagatuma njukire thaa ithatu on a Sato morn. Furthermore he knew where he could get me if not on my phone. Si angekuja pia huku kwa inbox?
Kush Yule Mnono told me mucakwe is his joystick. Hihihihihi
Mwana wene niathira. He will never miss my meals again.:D:D:D:DFurthermore he had called me as he dropped his last cargo and told me I will be with you in about 40 mins.:mad::mad:Good I had not bothered to make him his beloved chapos.
Alitekwa nyara na Yule mwanamke wa Lesotho au ni Swaziland ju ndendaga kuona thikati ikihetuka.
I was looking forward to hear all about the latest Taita squeeze:D. He is v good company.
KB ndangiohera thikati. Ona yakwa no bahati…irio mwiri kikikiki. But he is a fantastic doting Dad to all his children regardless and toils damn hard for them.
I will except that he is vvv tall…he is a giant.
Babes I told you already.
I’m not a truck driver I’m a Logistics Coordinator!
Na hii matusi si i thought it was safely left in the privacy of the bedroom!
I’ll make up for it during the week and you better remember our secret name:
you’ll be Screaming it!!!..