People, especially feliyas who are single mothers imagine that if they traumatize their croth rocket enough, he will grow up to be humble. The only thing you’re teaching your child is how to develop an avoidant personality disorder. He will learn to mask and be devious, and that will teach him that lying is okay as it makes you happy. Raising a well-rounded child requires a firm but gentle hand, not big showoff events where you scar his developing brain
if you look at this failure of a single mother, she is substituting fatherly figures with crude police officers. She is conceding that a child needs a male figure in his life to guide him into a full adult
The ultimate trauma for a child is when parents convince them that there is an invisible bearded white man in the sky who watches their every move, eavesdrops on their every thought, and if they don’t live, eat, think and breathe exactly as the mzungu in the sky dictates, they’ll be cast into the fires of hell, to burn in agony forever and ever. ANYBODY who reaches their child to respect that colonizer inspired crock of shit has no right to chime in on ANYTHING concerning child abuse!
Haha. Continue kidding yourself, boy. God exists young man. He knows each and every single strand of hair on your big head. There’s no way you can look at the universe, animals of different kinds and dismiss it. So you live however you want, you will be in for a rude shock. If I had kids, kila siku lazima tukae chini niwafunze bible until the day my flesh returns to the dust.
Spoken like a true person lacking in education. Here’s a tidbit for you. Did you know that Africa is the most religious continent on Earth? Did you also know that Africa is the poorest continent on Earth? The sickest? The most exploited? The least educated? Suffered the most genocides! Sounds like that god of yours has really been working overtime on your behalf! If you are a true believer, then you clearly believe your god parted the Red Sea to protect the fleeing jews. What did you god ever do to protect Africans? Did he part any seas in front of a slave ship? East coast or west! Did you know that worldwide, the more education people attain, the LESS likely they are to believe in religion? Why is this truth so counterintuitive? You’d think that smarter people would be more likely to make the smarter choice, not the reverse! Unless. .. LOL. If you examined the facts and then subscribed to your religion, then why is your religion among the prevailing religions in your region of the world? If you had been born in India, you’d right now be proclaiming all the truths of Hinduism. Africa? Islam or christianity. Had you been born in Japan, right now you’d be telling me Shintoism is the answer. China, then Buddhism. I know nothing about you, yet I know you share the exact same religious beliefs as one or both of your parents. You didn’t pick your religion, it was assigned to you! Yet you defend it like you actually studied its proclamations and charter and made a conscious decision that it mirrored your thinking. Not a chance! You were indoctrinated into your thinking as a child. If they’d not won you over then, you as an adult would reject all the tall tales that adherence to ANY religion entails. Have fun with it. The good thing is since there is no afterlife of any kind, you’ll never have to realize and come to terms with the errors of your shallow and gullible thinking. And by the way, Darwin explained the animal variations in “order of species” long ago. That is why he is so renowned in the scientific community,. Pick up a book once in a while. BOY!!!
Lacking in education haha. You wish. Everyone in our family is highly educated. My own dad is a PhD holder and a humble proper Christian who even preaches in church.
Btw today I am seated here, exploring this view, wondering how mind bogglingly powerful God, and by God I mean, the God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob is to just speak all of this into existence. Oh, and thanking him for completing my masters in a firstworld country ( how’s that for lack of an education) And yet I am still begging him to be gracious enough to continue increasing my faith in him.
I don’t care about those statistics and that Darwin gospel of demons you are spewing because I am focusing on going to heaven, period. The afterlife is real my brother, do not kid yourself. It’s either heaven or hell. I will remember you in my prayer tonight because as long as you live, there is still hope.
Nice book, and I can see you’re conscientious in your dedication and adherence. And don’t forget… “Slaves, , obey your earthly masters with respect and fear, and with sincerity of heart, just as you would obey Christ” And don’t forget to stone your neighbor who has the audacity to work in his garden on the Sabbath. Oh, and also I’d like to rape your sister in exchange for 50 pieces of silver if that’s OK with you. In other words, if you’re gonna tout it as the word of god then LIVE it!
Complete fool still dwelling on the old testament laws which became obsolete the moment Christ was born. Just goes to show you know absolutely nothing. Have you ever heard the term the New Covenant at all? You lack the very basic concepts of Christianity, salvation through Jesus Christ only and not by works or following the law. This is complete ignorance right here. Please go at least engage in just a few minutes research on how to go to heaven.
I will at least jumpstart your brain by giving you a verse that might have a remote chance of rousing your curiosity.
Let me ask you a very simple question. So in your head, Christians go to heaven by following the 631 laws in leviticus very strictly which includes giving burnt offerings, right?
I do not believe in the existence of heaven or hell. There is not a shred of objective evidence that either exists. If you travel the world you’ll run into millions of people who don’t share your religious beliefs. Taoists, Krishna, Buddhist, Islamic, Shinto, Are you going to submit them to the same personal attacks that you fired at me, or will you be more “christian”? Cause your demeanor doesn’t seem the slightest bit jesus like, but then 99 percent of people who call themselves christian are no different.
It’s nothing about personal attacks because I have absolutely nothing against you. But I’d rather tell you then truth other than tickle your ears. Look back a bit into my threads and I was agnostic myself, though I was never fully conviced. I had the same ‘lack of evidence’ thoughts, but, no, that’s not how it works. How I got back in line is a whole other discussion.
The devil cares about nothing other than taking the most souls to hell
with him. He will use very kind of deception to make it look like Christ is fake. I was stupidly deceived myself. You can’t put God in a test tube and test if he’s real. You accept by faith that he is the creator. It’s impossible to please God withoit faith. How can you see creation, the order of everything and tell me it’s just chance or some bang happened and set things in such a perfect sequence.
You seem young, maybe you are too hard headed and everything I am saying will fly right past you. But maybe 10, 20, 30 years from now it might click and you will thank God. Hopefully it wont be too late. You really don’t want to ‘eff’ around and find out first hand about sthin that has eternal consequences just because some stupid youtube channel probably influenced you the wrong way, brother.
[quote=“lukka, post:8, topic:594993”]
…
I don’t care about those statistics and that Darwin gospel of demons you are spewing because I am focusing on going to heaven, period. The afterlife is real my brother, do not kid yourself. It’s either heaven or hell. I will remember you in my prayer tonight.
20251211_1355391920×2560 460 KB
And this right here is the only book I am picking.
Good day.
20251211_1430191920×2560 358
There’s power in the name of Jesus that scares the shit out of every demon inside an atheist.
You’ll never see an atheist shred Buddha, Krishna or Ganesh into pieces.
In fact, atheists very much believe in the existence of God. (They are just mad at Him.) How do I know? I have never met a grown man who loses his shit debating the existence of Santa Claus.
An atheist in Africa has little business debating the existence of Hindu gods. He wasn’t exposed to the doctrines of Buddhism or traditional Nordic gods. But Christianity was shoved down his throat, often with hellfire threats, ever since he was a child. So naturally he’ll denounce Jesus first before he can even be bothered with Krishna and the gang.
95% of the people around him are Christians so 9 out of 10 conversations he’s forced into are about Jewish zombie fan-fiction and lore. And atheists are just mad at God is about as cliche as anti-atheists can get. It’s the low-effort, lazy response I’ve heard time and again, despite never having been forced into church or anything. Omni-potent, omniscient sky-daddy make-believe fiction is nowadays just the default weapon of cultural control in Africa and standing up against converts should be something of an evangelical mission for those naturally given to rationality.
everytime i feel like i am making dumb decisions in my life huwa naingia online najiconsole that it could get worse.
hii ndiyo data mnasema trump anataka kugather, showcasing low iq online.huyu jayden akikupata later in life kwa kona mbaya he might do you really bad he doesnt care about the justice system.