Toxic Female Aggression

True, there are abusive men, but there are also horrible women. Now, that girl in the video assumes it’s OK to slap the guy because she knows the law is skewed and it will protect her, so she abuses that freedom. There are women in other countries esp. Africa who copy that attitude and behaviour because they’ve entered a relationship with baggage, what you refer to as women being tired of abuse. So the man who ends up on the receiving end may not be the abuser, he could be a victim, as @rexxsimba was. She carries the anger and unleashes it on someone she cares about, just because she has failed to deal with demons from her past. I’ve seen a few such women who make a man’s life a living hell for no fault of his own. A buddy of mine was married to one, a couple I knew very closely. And even as we speak, there is a highly respected wife somewhere who threw an iron box at her man once, only that she missed. She’s tiny, but with a volcanic temperament, says the guy. They are still together, so si ati ni theories.

muoga. you deal with the situation instantly

Demons from the past are not so easy to deal with or erase , the human mind,soul and spirit isnt a chalk board which can be wiped clean. Things that happened in childhood stay with us throughout our lives. Human beings are fragile just as they are resilient

Such people are dangerous because their character is deceptive. They regret their actions almost immediately, and start sobbing, appearing like they are the victim. The man, in confusion, gets softened by tears, hugs her and calms her down, thinking he might just have done something to cause the outburst, and they probably end up making love and moving on–or thinking they’ve moved on. The truth is that the woman is sick at heart and she’s manipulating him. She needs to see a shrink for anger management. Otherwise, someday in a blind feat of rage she might forget she once loved him and stab him or hit him so hard that he won’t wake up. Ever. @rexxsimba was wise to go away quietly, or we might never have learned a concept like Mke wa Mtu CSR.

Niliambiwa hivyo Ex akiwa Mexico, alileta vurugu serious out of nowhere, kidogo akasema she needs space, nilikuwa mguu moja Embobut so emotions weren’t overly invested…

She said the usual, if we are meant to be we’ll find each other again, nilimwambia sawa and covertly let her know sikuwa nimepanga anything long term, this drove her into sanity immediately blocked me after several insults.

Kumbe she had found some Argentinian guy who does modelling huko Buenos Aeris, walikosana kama amerusha vitu zake nje, i get a call 1 month later her crying apologising and blaming me for causing the break up, kidogo I was being asked to apologise and write her an apology defining that I have accepted her sorry, she even gave me guidelines on how to write in ways that will validate her feelings… cause nilituma ya kwanza akasema it was a joke… haha…

I played dumb for a month, she was loaded so nilijua I’ll give her Karma ingine moto sana, she booked her flight huku, niliitisha mkia to assert my dominance, then acted as non existent boyfriend, nilikuwa naishi gym then after office I’d use excuse to hangout with a friend till late night… venye she made arrangements za meeting my parents and settling huku, i jumped into the cargo bay area ya C130 just before take off

Hiyo time i had just landed a job IT at a fintech startup, nilikuwa napeana hekaya ya pesa hazijaingia, tukizunguka expensive restaurants… letting her foot all the bills…

She lamented about me for 1 year straight… Best revenge I’ve ever served…

Indeed it is
But a credible look-alike…!!

The photographer’s skill in framing the shit was spot on …!!

I am not so foolish as to antagonize her further or open the door to Defamation Charges and the ire of the resident feminazi in here:joy::hot_springs:

It is yet to happen
Strict adherence to secure engagement and security protocols:blush:

@Billy_Graham

The responsible party was her Ex who immediately became her Ex again.

It was most likely a revenge mission fuelled by jealousy.

Kindly leave @TrumanCapote and @Lionheart alone to determine their own destiny as they see fit.

My interest in that phenomenal budding union is purely "Amicus" …:joy::rofl::cherries::tulip:

Gigolo detected.

On that
We are in total agreement.

However
She needs to ease hardline posture somewhat:blush::tulip:

One has to be very specific and allocate appropriate blame as the case my be

Avoidance is 10 times less the headache of direct confrontation:blush::volcano:

@Mzeekobe :

Indeed
Emotional Damage …!!
Tragic and indefensible abuse conduct.

Our sympathies to @Banyamulenge for all the trials and tribulations:rofl::joy::hot_springs:

Sir
10/10 for that excellent summation
Absolutely on Point …!!

You really seem to understand all these female shenanigans:blush::+1:

Toxic Sex gives me no pleasure or satisfaction:rofl::volcano:

Dearest..
Some stuff cannot be walked back ..

Once or twice in life , be prepared to say “NO” and “enough is enough” and move on with your life ..:pensive_face:

Kijana
This is an Adult Discussion
Go and play somewhere else with your Marbles:enraged_face:

What do NGO’s have to do with this subject matter …??:thinking:

I thought you had worked under a few NGOs and was acquainted with their lingo and talking points? No?
@dingoo_wa_ingoo ona huyu sasa!

Cc: @Lionheart :

It is actually a universal problem.
Individuals who are not properly disciplined or brought up are the problem.

Take Trump for example.

I was brought up by the Carrot and Stick approach..
Dad was the Carrot ..
Mum was the corrective Stick ..

Over time I learned to navigate the middle and operate within self imposed guardrails..

Asiyefunzwa na Mamaye ..
Hufunzwa na Ulimwengu ..!!:blush:

Some are due to psychological abuse and trauma which often leads to Crimes of Passion

Like the case of my favorite Langata Women’s Prison Inmate:face_savoring_food::cherries::hot_springs: