Hehe, Truwoman can’t be compared with the bellicose urban riffraff in that video clip, or the Contortionist’s combative ex-GF, so we shall let her be.
Now, you’re in serious trouble if your life’s wisdom comes from Nollywood, complete with the English. Being pregnant is just being pregnant; there’s no I’m pregnant "for you"![]()
So, to @rexxsimba I would say, just mind your own business, and let swelling bellies swell.
@Lionheart umeona @Banyamulenge akipigwa bibi yake Mluhya?
Here is the video evidence akipigwa na mwiko.
When a woman tells you,
“We need space,”
she actually means,
“There’s this new guy I met. And we’ve been shagging for a while now. The sex is great! I’m very much in love with him, but I’m not sure if he feels the same way about me. I don’t know whether he wants a relationship with me, or if this is just a fling for him. So please give me some space to figure him out. If he doesn’t want me, I’ll come back to you and we can continue where we left (though I’ll continue shagging him whenever he wants). If he truly wants me, then bye bye, loser! Adios! Peace!”
Hapa sioni anything that a good fuck can’t cure. Unamrukia halafu unafanya crocodile roll then pin her in a submissive position ready for collapsed doggy. Then unainua dress Na kusongesha panty kando then introduce the tree in her. Nyoka akiingia pangoni she will fully submit to the will of God. Now pound her mercilessly mpaka umwage ndani then leave her to her devices. The aggression will be gone. At least for a few days.
You are using very many paragraphs to say wewe Ni kafukuswii ya kawaida.
After all this drama they will be whispering sweet nothings in each other’s ears.
1 million upus threads incoming from kapotty
there is no such thing as gender based violence.
how many times I gotta tell y’all that?
Umesema violence ni violence?
violence is violence.
it does not become more or less aggravating merely because the victim is a woman.
the same applies to murder, rape, theft, larceny, et quoi d’autre.
NGOs have to earn money. Unataka watu walale njaa?
Hehe, all that hanky panky in class, as others look on? That’s how you reason with an advanced degree in depravity, and an obscure sprinkling of introductory units in STEM.

Femicide is nothing more than murder or manslaughter. You can kill as many men as you want but the moment you delete one malaya, it becomes femicide requiring no stones to be left unturned. Uzuri Ango Tilump is now on our side. Woke shit will end soon.
Umbwa. Were you reading to understand and not to reply, ungejua naongelea huyo mama mkisii anasumbua mzee kwa bedroom.
Niliumbwa kitambo sana. Respect Kiswahili, and spell words correctly, even when misusing them. If you meant dog, it’s mbwa, which means…you, STEM man, sir.
*I couldn’t open @Mzeekobe 's link, but he had already said what it was, so I laughed.
BTW, being so learned, there’s a likelihood you’ll meet just such a woman, so you’ll have lots of fun😆
This is a black american problem dont make women the universal scapegoat
I haven’t, I’m just aware that we do have women who are this volatile outside the US, but they aren’t many. Have you not heard of Kenyan women who have killed their lovers and husbands? It starts with attitude.
No woman does this because of a bad attitude, women are human too and they tire of being abused and fight back.