And the way he has a lovely handwriting.
His dicc is hard because of rigor mortis. It can make you come
Wajinga waliisha kenya
There should be further forensics investigeshens to determine if the handwriting was his or forged. If it was his it should be further determined if he wrote that shieet on his will or with a Uzi pointed at his head
If you lack the mental fortitude to deal with issues men deal with on the daily, of what use are you being in certain careers? Probably explains why he was demoted.
I respect it. I have never been one to demonize those who take their life.
It is the only way out sometimes. usidanganywe eti kuna light at the end of the tunnel always, sometimes hamna
Depression is a disease like malaria. Fortitude is not a approved line of treatment.
Very short suicide note for someone who had kids. Jamaa alimaliswo after kulazimishwa kuandika hio note.
I dont know what goes through the minds of those who commit suicide - but if the main reason of the depression and eventual suicide ni kuachwa na bibi, then sijui how he even made it to the position he held. lakini pole to the family especially the kids, its hard to the kid whose father committed suicide.
Suicide is a taboo in the society, but it isn’t a big deal.
In Japan suicide is the norm. Kaa umechoka, you just go ahead and end it. SIMPLE
It’s called Hara Kiri. Dying for honor
It is just one of the methods of dying. no big deal
It all looks too perfect, could have been staged
Simp to the end. Acha kama umchomea kunguru jina. Sema alikuwa maraya na ako na ukimwi na kaswende. Have the last laugh
Instead of wasting time teaching stupid stuff like religious studies to our kids, they should instead use that time to teach stoicism, self defence, personal financial management etc.
Kweli. Wanakijiji wanahitaji sensitization. Hakijawaramba bado.
Rarely do we get suicide notes, moreso high up in intelligence
Why are some elders assuming it’s the failed marriage that pushed him over the edge? Kwani being an intelligence officer exempts him from ailments affecting other mortals? Mental sickness is real and can affect anyone. Besides maybe he was taken out for whatever reasons. May he RIP