Today I proclaim victory....

@gashwin ati uliacha thigara… Sicheki. Good luck. And yes,its doable.

nimewacha

@gashwin, you should hurt them even more by buying their shares in the NSE and partaking of their dividends!

Woooi well done Gashwin. Onwards and forwards. Quitting ciggies is one of the hardest thing ever. Don’t look back. Eyes on the trophy. It is early days but hang in there.

It’s a good thing this thread was not about Chelsea as I had earlier thought…hehe

i am a prophet…and as long as we have those ngombes on the pitch tumekubali.

Cigarettes… the devil’s punishment to man!

Mwalimu, congrats for quitting…and hitting the devil in the process!
STICK TO YOUR RESOLVE!
These sticks really messed my dad…
He actually started smoking mapema though he took care not to do it around us.
He came to realise they were bad and I remember him telling us how bad they were and to avoid them at all costs. He later quit and even prevailed upon my uncle to quit.
All was well until 10 years later when he went back to smoking…
you see, he was running a bar and restaurant and was surrounded by alcohol and cigarette smoke.
Nicotine really messed his health this second time… HBP and the accompanying complications…
I’m not trying to scare you… but just giving you a first hand account of how cigarettes create a team of AFFECTED AND AFFLICTED… but from your experiences, you probably know all this and more!

Me I don’t smoke nor drink alcohol or soda, sitaki addictions za upuss. The only addiction I’ve ever had was for this game called Clash Of Clans (upuss addiction tbh. wenye wanaijua, wanaijua) I started playing it in 2014, I would spend hours on the game, it was so immersive. Sometimes I would play it the whole night and only get 1hour of sleep, this of course affected my daytime activities, lakini kufika 2016 mashida zikakua mob ikaniforce niwache hii game na kukuwa serious with life na kuhustle proper. And that’s how my addiction to Clash Of Clans came to an end.

Anyway, congrats to you, stay strong.

Congrats mwalimu, it isn’t an easy battle

Hasta la victoria siempre. Keep on

na zile mlikua mnaita rocket mwarimo

Even 21 days ni kionjo. There was a time I was into masturbation. I would quit even for 2 full months. Then the devil would lie to me nipitie xvideos nioshe mecho. I would then backslide with a thud :D:D:D

sijui vile nilihata kusoma hii mizee. Good decision you made, now stick to it kama super glue.
This time, you are winning.

Ku washa nduthi ni healthy bana

na je Mimi nimetoboa heroin withdrawal without going thru sijui rehab ama methadol mtanichinjia?

Safi Mzee kaa ngumu.
Fuaca itamaliza wewe kifua siku za mbele. Congratulations

cigarettes are the only drug I let take over my stimulation until further notice.